Video : Diy Flame Thrower

dat time i also din think bout kaboom... duno y...

when reach home liao onli tot bout dat.. damn... those guys wanto create history... n make JPJ ban de thing... :lol:

hmmm...rm250 huh?... not bad... puchong where wor?... ioi mall that side ah?

It' s at that side of the road...but it's behind tesco only, not IOI mall...ML car accessory...;) install already then show us picture ok hahahahah :D

yea .. sure thing.. but is it true u need straight flow exhoust?.. in that do u mean.. the small bloody pipe all the way?.. as in no muffler end... small but damn noisy?.. cause thats whjat my car currently has.. wanna change.. :)

not sure about the straight flow pipe...i think only the car accessory shop who install this can tell :P

RM250 not including installation ler..need to bring it to mech shop i think??

Originally posted by jaywat@Mar 21 2005, 23:53
not sure about the straight flow pipe...i think only the car accessory shop who install this can tell :P
[snapback]828881[/snapback]​
s-flow also can..
no stock bullet required..

Originally posted by khguan@Mar 22 2005, 14:23
another thing.. i heard de catalytic converter has to be removed onli can work?
[snapback]830419[/snapback]​
that i mean wth stock bullet..
:P
MUST be removed...

like that no need to install already la...so many compromise hmmmm :blink:

could my kancil 850 ex install flame thrower with standard eksos.skinny 1 . or i have to change 1st , if yeah i decide to change twin muffler .

then waht should i buy items for DIy , cost ? got anyone have the diagram how fix relay , wiring ,and stuff for kancil / daihatsu model .

flame thrower works on n/a cars

most important thing here is ur car catalytic converter must be removed 1st...

i think u need a spark plug n a ignition coil...

wiring i not sure how to do it..

no diagram how fix , i cant diy
if anyone can help me plz i pay him , help me fix in chears area

my diagram

can anyone check if the diagram is correct? do i have to add anything else for the 2nd ignition to fire? i've tried using rxz ignition coil and tapped it to the main ignition in my car and no spark came out instead i fried the rxz ignition =(

yep from wat i read from page 1 they said if ignition 2 is on the other one is off it's one way another

Hands Itchy...

Maybe will revive this project.. and install it on a Twin Tip HKS Legamax :D:D:D
Not sure if got any fire coming out of it..

Sadly, I lost all the video and pictures of this DIY... I miss my Ah Beng Nissan Sunny a lot..