Runaway In Putrajaya

bazet

Imagine, you have a camcorder, a tripod ( free gift because buying the camcorder ) and you're car freak.

It's quite frustating you have those needed items but you can't record you actions.

Using a normal tripod, a DV camera and a simple idea, I've made my own IN CAR VIDEO

Here's the video ( 5mb ) -> http://smkss17.edu.my/runaway/runaway_in_putrajaya.wmv

http://www.protonmania.com/invboard/uploads/post-17-1110708311.jpg

No choice , have to use the 486sx powered server :)

Otherwise, PM me you email, and I'll use YouSenDiT.com to send the file

hehe... nice... i have one i DIY'ed on my car also.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v45/davidkwc/InCarCam.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v45/davidkwc/InCarCam2.jpg

if got ppl want i can DIY...

doesnt work with bucket seats...

for a sample video u can check it out here: http://drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=250&start=0
download the video On Board With Zee 180sx

nicely done bazet. just a silly suggestion, maybe can include some background music next time! like one of the japanese Akina downhill(fast forwrded version) :lol: with the lazy karaoke singer at the background! dun angry ya. just jokin and thanks for sharing.

Shhh!! dont incriminate urself with the video! post it up but dont say that is ur car. and dun have to post the location (even if ppl will know where it is :P) kekeek

:lol: :lol: hehehe u dunno who might be reading :lol:

just joking :D

i still dun dare to post mine up... :( a bit scared oso.. besides i'd have to use the FFWD video trick to make it bearable... the run so slow u'd fall asleep watching :lol: nowhere to host oso :P but i gerenti u the sound is SUPA NICE (before compression that is) hahaha

I drive only 80 maa....still not breaking the speed limit......

Yea, well next time I'll include some song..... this s only a demo

Nice, those are two very good setups! :D I gotta have one of these installed in my car once I'm old enough to drive... :D

EDIT :

Nice video!