Unique Number Plate

Wow! Guys! I found out from another a ZTH member by the nick of cheowweng , that the CBA1 number plate belongs to his grandfather who is Datuk Seri Lim Bock Seng, the boss of LBS Bina Holdings.

Originally posted by addicted2flc@Feb 26 2005, 20:24
saw one today around ss15 area MAT1514...= MATI SIAL?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

There are loads of no plates to check out for...

A1 = AI
AL1= Ali
A124 = Aiza
AL14 = ALia
AV12 = A v12 on a s600
BES7 = best
BHU70 = Bhuto
BBB8888 = Ona bmw
BAB1 = used to be on a putra
BES7 = Best
BUR17 = Burit
CHA1 = Chai
CUN7 = Cunt
DAN1 - Ona merc in ttdi
MAK5147 = Maksiat
MAL1554 - Malissa
MAL154 - Malisa
MEL1554 = Melissa
MS14 = Malaysia
NAN71 = Nanti
NAD14 = Nadia - On an airtrek
NM3 = An M3 - On a m3
PUK1 = Go figure
PAN747 = Pantat
WET7175 = Wet Tits
ZAK1 = High Rank Army Personal
7 D 7 Q = on a civic in bukit tunku

Originally posted by dillydaly@Feb 26 2005, 22:50
There are loads of no plates to check out for...

A1 = AI
AL1= Ali
A124 = Aiza
AL14 = ALia
AV12 = A v12 on a s600
BES7 = best
BHU70 = Bhuto
BBB8888 = Ona bmw
BAB1 = used to be on a putra
BES7 = Best
BUR17 = Burit
CHA1 = Chai
CUN7 = Cunt
DAN1 - Ona merc in ttdi
MAK5147 = Maksiat
MAL1554 - Malissa
MAL154 - Malisa
MEL1554 = Melissa
MS14 = Malaysia
NAN71 = Nanti
NAD14 = Nadia - On an airtrek
NM3 = An M3 - On a m3
PUK1 = Go figure
PAN747 = Pantat
WET7175 = Wet Tits
ZAK1 = High Rank Army Personal
7 D 7 Q = on a civic in bukit tunku
BDS 5 = BOSS, used to see on a pajero
NAD 14 = used to be on a 1988 prelude with 4WS in the nineties.
MU2 = muthu...on a lo47 pajero in melaka
MAT 1 = a collection of rahim tamby chik series of number 1 plates. he has MU 1 (anita mui perhaps), MX1, MR1, etc etc.. ha ha btw MAT 1 cost him RM30,000.
MU 54 = musa on a proton knight in melaka since 1989. owner is musa.
MAR 14 = maria but dunno who using
MAF 14 = nobody knows who got the number becoz it was block from tender during MAE in 1995. but i suggested a fren to buy...
MAF 1401 = mafia 1..ekekekekek it is on a satria 1.6(M)

no doubt this is old topic, but a good one.

GUYS!! Tonite I saw a black LAMBORGHINI MURCIELAGO parked along Jalan Alor area. The number plate was DAD1

"P16" (Pig) on a mk1 civic...

i got tailed by a Gc8 WRX with plates "A FA5 1" -read: A Fas One...

EvoVII with plates: "AEV11" read: A Evo VII, or A EVIL 1...

i've seen....

Black E46 : AD105
90's BMW 7 series : R10
Red Ford Laser plates : TX3
Silver Volvo 740 : BAB15
Dun remember what car in KL : JED1

Others that you guys mention i've also seen BAB1, MAF14 and a few others..

If you guys we're super rich what would you get??

i'd get a Skyline R34 with the plates "R34"... :P :P

Do you all notice all those strange strange plate e.g MS45XXA. I notice a Waja in Seri Kembangan with this plate no. Is it some kinda of Sukom, BAMbee thingy?

no plate vehicle
AAM 1 silver S350

MAS 1 BMW 530i(2004) wif AC Schnitzer Kit

JED 1 black CLK 230

NAB 1 antique Merc SL 380

BM 3 red E36 BMW 328i

DK 8 silver CLK 230

KAW 3 silver merc SL320

NAD 1 black e200K (2004) wif brabus bodykit

BFJ 15 dark blue BMW 760Li

WJY 8 MCA president silver proton perdana

WV 3 latest dark blue rolls royce silver seraph

SF 360 M Ferrari 360 Modena(sabah plate)

BR 4 :lol: merc 500 sel (W140) actually means 'bra'

SL 55 merc SL 55 AMG

SL 500 merc SL 500

T 6 Volvo XC 90 T6

NBJ 2 Black BMW 530i (E60)

NE 1 Honda LA Great/odyssey

CAS 5 black BMW 740iL (E38)

NM 8 black NAZA RIA

ABC 123 maroon perdana V6 enhanced

as for the owners, hehe although I know who belongs to 90% of them and I have more than half of the photos, decided not to post to protect their privacy....

Originally posted by minivan@Mar 1 2005, 16:38
If you guys we're super rich what would you get??

i'd get a Skyline R34 with the plates "R34"... :P :P
if i am rich...he he

my car plate number will be...ZAN. or maybe, ZTH ZAN

how is that huh? :lol:

On an Audi A4. Taken using hp cam with digital zoom.
http://img144.exs.cx/img144/7559/03031629210mk.jpg

yo initialD,
how r u bro? hows ur car?

DAD1 on lambo?. i remember once i saw ferrari 360 or 550 using DAD2 or DAD3 something like that. then i heard someone say this DAD1,2,3 all also ferrari. not confirm bout this though. the most interesting part is that a fren of mine saw this ferrari once at jln duta...and behind him few X5 following him like his bodyguards.

remember behind motor trader got this nice number plate for sale? i sms this guy and ask for some number price...he then send me the whole list...all nice number...and EXPENSIVE too. Guess how much he wrote for no. plate L1J and NN1.......