BLUE LED SCANNER ( ala batman logo shape)

trxx

i bought a LED scanner but dunno how to fix cause the wiring code dunno .1st i fix in the ingination when turn off engine the scanner will light ups .but i found it not so good . i would like to fix it in the alram system wiring. i mean stock alram when on guard the scanner will lights up. could some1 plz help me with this . thank you . my car model kancil 850 ex model99 .

it would be good if provide step by step guide picture , tutorial and diagram for me begginers to understand. kancil colour wiring alram and fuse ground postif negatif wiring colour .yep not sure bout it .

plz help cause i keep it for long already .

thanks very much :cool:

just my 2 cents idea... find the activation relay for your alarm and connect it there. usually it will trigger the door lock and unlock... maybe la... ;)

aiya relay also cant find got 1 big black small box izzit ? lots of pins and wires dunno what colour ? any techincian electronics here? help plz

trxx said:
aiya relay also cant find got 1 big black small box izzit ? lots of pins and wires dunno what colour ? any techincian electronics here? help plz

the relay is inside the black box la dude ;)...

in the box which 1? man got 3 things or maybe 4 pin plate .plz la tell full detail cause begginer la ... help!!!! expert techincian .. daihatsu all japanese word cant read la after wrong my car blows up like last time all fuse bakar .. .

hello help help is this deaad thread? ? ? ? ?

yes u are right without diagram .some one knows? diagram for kancil ? it says alarm acc wire.duno which colour ,hlp any 1 here? i bought at some shop www.varad.com
have a look .good led technology

if ur alarm system does not have an output line, u cant really hook it up to the blinking LED..... adding relays will do......just send it to the accessory shop fella and they will kow tim.....

But K2OC tai kor.. this is a DIY thread ma.. mana boleh let the accessory lou kao tim ler? Hehe..

i've just read about the product that you mentioned at varad... it said that you must connect at the negative wire of your alarm system... now the main thing is you must find the -ve wire of your alarm system la pulak... hehehe ;)

how eh ?
which 1 help ler
mana taiko DIY ?
so long really hard find this wire
alarm acc? wrong colour that day fuse my car fuse 12a already
keke burned and smoke