Is this the new 1.3 Perodua?

what is the possible name for this model? it seems perodua only interested in animal names starting with K.

can it be Perodua Kuda 1.0? or Perodua Kuda 1.3 EZ?

Originally posted by crazykid@Apr 5 2005, 03:05
NICE! whats the HP? me thinks the girls would buy it more hehe.
[snapback]868900[/snapback]​

it will have the K3-ve 1.3 engine with DVVT
HP around 90BHP

if perodua confirm to launch this model....then 1/2 business will start sourcing boon parts into malaysia as what they did for kenari move raysing fit going to be raysing fat!

Originally posted by zan@Apr 5 2005, 15:09
what is the possible name for this model? it seems perodua only interested in animal names starting with K.

can it be Perodua Kuda 1.0? or Perodua Kuda 1.3 EZ?
[snapback]870528[/snapback]​

if small size car = KATAK

if mid size car = KAMBING

if XXX size car = KERBAU

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Raikkonen+Apr 5 2005, 21:28 -->
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Apr 5 2005, 21:28 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]871759[/snapback]​
[/b]

KUMBANG!!!

OK!.....whAt!Another K-kar will be launch soon.And de soOo
call goverment and perodua had confirm thiS model to
be produce later...when?!...well we just have to wait loH...
hehe :)

nice car...atleast the looks FEELS better than proton coming out TRM..

perodua better than proton... but still 'menganaktirikan' malaysians.. coz uk model much fully equip...

apparently ppl have started booking for the car liao. funny how ppl nowadays can buy something which they've never seen before.

Originally posted by PocketRocket@Apr 5 2005, 09:40
yea..heard of this car since last year edi,my uncle ask me to wait to buy this car,but i itchy hands n go buy satria SE https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
lucky i bought satria,if not,i wont meet satria owners...sure dem sad wan.true anot,initialD?
Pricewise for this car will be between RM40-50k
[snapback]869346[/snapback]​

:) Hey.. that nite I met so many Pro Hatch members lah.. which one was u?

heard its Auto is going for RM48k++ only OTR!!! Gud Deal wat...better than those silly Kia Picanto & Hyundai Getz!!!

nice car for family and sporty la..can convert into Jazz or not???can la i think..with fiber.anything can..imean the front look..nice car..

Rear view

http://toyota.jp/customize/passo/trdsportsm/index.html

Damnit! Perodua just called me and said the launching will be delayed coz PM not free to do the launching. Grrrr.....

<_<

Originally posted by jkn@Apr 15 2005, 16:13
Damnit! Perodua just called me and said the launching will be delayed coz PM not free to do the launching. Grrrr.....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />
[snapback]900423[/snapback]​

tiu got substitute mah dpm go lo

is it true itz better than getz 1.3 bcoz i'm going to buy 1.3 getz soon.. but if this myvi better why waste my money buy 1.3 getz... sure got airbags for this car?