Erm.. Wfhan.. the thing u wan to find.. must wait until over chinese new year because the contena must wait until chinese new year then got stock come downn..hehe
Mazeki... u know wat van FEilo wil drive it.... haha..... all ppl know abt it o.....my company monster van......but feilo 1..... too heavy oredi lor...... if u wan repair car i think feilo can drive monster van to show off lar..... haha......
bro... izzit u oso got fren working in chop shop....??? i oso search it so long lor..... but cant get it...... can search 4 me...??? haha.... so sorry bro wfhan....!!!
oi!! I got go round one round at bukit jalil after I sent my brother home..hahah!! ^_^ i saw one lorry carrying one err... dunno what car la...kenot see..back that time.. still think around 12 something r...the event still like goin on le.. :D
well, I know where is the exactly ground already... it is located at the car park closest to the 2nd last lrt stations...
Mazeki, me n sbirdz will wait u near the lrt station mah.................c u there guys:shades_smile:
Raymond gone oledi?????????Cant c him for few days jo....
aiya . sorry guys .... last week really terrible busy, many machine in the factory down already ... TT also can't join you all because my uncle & antie coming back from Japan on that night flight. so need to stay at home entertaint them lo ......
so how was that night TT? any "sui zha bo" around there? or you guys already manage to get some contact from them already ?? :baring_teeth:
"sui zha bo"? aiyoo..hahah!! "mat yeh lei geh"..hahha!! :P
err... water... squeeze... ball? hahahaha!!! :D
well, we all did enjoy the MCD there a lot right..hahaha!! not bad r.. we were washing eyes with those nice ladies... :P hahhaha!! hor.....
the drift event is not bad at all... but the most siok part is.. The DRIFT KING from Japan actually did arrive on this event... hua lao... honour man!~~~ and he mentioned something about a chances of possibilities that he might organize a season of D1 japan here... :P hehhehe!! if got r.. then die lor.. surely then it will be few times bigger crowd compare to this event... and hahah!! know what.. Toyota AE - TE series grab all the thrown... but I think Zee did get the 3rd r? Feilo...
so we shall meet back after CNy la.. so i wish u all win big big TIME ya! hahaha!! 1 more weeks to go... KakakKAkakka!!!! Gong Hei Fatt Choy LuuuuU!~~~ waseh!~~~...siok r.. :P
"sui za bo"? i think they manage to see some "Siao-za-bo" la.. bwa hahaha..
how was the saturday dorifto at bkt jalil??
maz, i will wait after CNY...u check with ur fren when contena come ok?
isit the KL chop shop? or kg.jawa chop shop? let me know ar.. as i wanna
see what they brought back from japan?? maybe some 'geng' stuff...
yummy yummy... better go grab it b4 grab by others....
guys? wanna convoy to the chop shop intro by Maz to do shopping??
hehehe.....
we will only discuss this in the next mini-TT at sg.long la..
don worry.... will make sure most of us benefit from this..
anything.. pm me la.. we talk quiet quiet... /hehehe
u CNY holiday until when leh?
later the workshop got tonnes of car waiting for ur service leh..
Brother we dun like talk about the history if U want to know about it join us at the coming TT......
Then mayb we will plan for our new project..... convey to chopshop looking new thing for opur baby.....
hi guys! i have Z33/Fairlady 350Z Brembo sets for sale. items in good conditions. brake pads about 90%++ new all round. only 4 sets available. 2 sets SOLD!!!
For those who missed out, here is a short clip showing less than 20% of what some of our members were up to last weekend. The other 80% consisted of more 'X-rated' dancing, drinking, racing and laughing for 3 days &...