TT - KFC near UM (26th October 2007)

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Re: TT - KFC near UM (26th October 2007) - TONIGHT!

Great meet-up!! I want pics of the TT. :biggrin:

uphallee

Aug 3, 2007
Bangi
Re: TT - KFC near UM (26th October 2007) - TONIGHT!

damn nice TT...almost 15 cars if im not mistaken...thanx guys to show up..:D
hope we can have more gathering like this and have more people to join....

BennyLim

Nov 15, 2005
Dear All,

My photographer skills not that good ya.... apologise for the bad quality.

here we go with the photos......

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Yay!!! Finally some pics.... :)

naskimmf

Sep 10, 2006
Benny and Jahax,

Wah you guys kutuk me ah in the beginning. Nasib baik i turn up kalau tidak, sure kena kan lagi. Heheheheheh.......:)

I was great catching up with you guys and thanks for reminding me. To our new members, "WELCOME TO THE FAMILY".

I was a fantastic TT and drive...heheheh, everyone test power leh, should have organize pink slip race :)) yumyum.

Have a nice day guys.

PS: Dato' Skagee mana lagi gambar? :)

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
nas:

we did that bkoz we miss u ler ... kekekeke

sorry for not be able to join for the short convoy to ptra jaya ... gotta pick up smbody

sakakida

Jul 5, 2005
<BR>

<BR>

<BR>

<BR>

<BR>

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Nice pics!! Especially the one with the hornbag one.

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Wow! That's a nice red ride...love the colour...looks faster than a Ferrari. Nice pics overall...Cheers to Benny to make TT session work for the mates. Stay cool guys!

Sakakida : Your photography is really nice...wanna become fulltime photographer?

sakakida

Jul 5, 2005
Wow! That's a nice red ride...love the colour...looks faster than a Ferrari. Nice pics overall...Cheers to Benny to make TT session work for the mates. Stay cool guys!

Sakakida : Your photography is really nice...wanna become fulltime photographer?
Thanks bro but hand a bit shaky with the low light area hahah with that kind of quality how to become fulltime photographer, maybe you can give more training to me first then it might be possible :adore:

im using stock satria 4g13..

The car runs normaly when accelerating but when decelerate or braking at the traffic light the engine always die...a mech told me that i hav to service my throttle body..im not sure whethr my TB is the cause..just want to ask fr u guys opinion about it before i go to the work shop n spend my money fr somethin else thats not the cause of this prob..thnx