TT - KFC near UM (26th October 2007)

Back in the workshop for more power?? :adore:

Eh not kidding ler. When Russ not in town, you can drive the car out ma. She's miserable being parked in the carpark all the time. :biggrin:

more power? er.... shhhhhhhhhh....

me drive the car? can.. if russ doesn't mind me torturing the engine.. hehe.. start, drive, died, start, drive, died.. hahaha..

Nicole,

Best advice is off boost controller than the car is within safe limit....keke. (Hope YB Russ dun knock my head for giving out secret...keke)

mmm... im missing the skyline now.. aiyo. :D

back to reality.. mini-bus & bicycles.

"If the old doesn't go, how could the new one come?" .... Good to see you back again ... Welcome back!

k3nny; said:

When ur new 2007 GTR arriving? What colour? No need to mod, comes in a packaged with warranty + tune-ups.

Come on share with la...kekeke

driftmeister: but still.. it's a manual =_=http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../members/driftmeister.html

kenny: wah! F430 *drooling*

pimpin: hey, how u doing? how's your TV2? :)

k3nny; said:

When ur new 2007 GTR arriving? What colour? No need to mod, comes in a packaged with warranty + tune-ups.

Come on share with us la...kekeke

Yo driftmeister! What up man?

Missing my car la.... i'm chilling out down under and everywhere i look i see skylines! urrggghhh!!!!

zephuros; said:
Yo driftmeister! What up man?

Missing my car la.... i'm chilling out down under and everywhere i look i see skylines! urrggghhh!!!!

Howdy Zephuros

MMmmmmMMmm missing it must be the power ur feeling before u left eh?

One of the best mod which is God send!! Waiting for you & Satigue to come back...just nice to start tweaking it further.

:burnout: :burnout: :burnout: