TT at Sg. Long

for my msn id... pm me.. dun want to reveal publicly la..
later too many a-moi add me../hehehehe

eh.. kyle, i add u liao...:p

adding Kyle to my msn list.. was..................tiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.....................
SUCCESSFULL ADDING Hahahahahaha........

Aiyo just have 1 only thats my kaimui also... she from kedah want.. hehe. i try to bring more.. la... Maybe we can make TT to klang my friend pub to drink all...

Hey bud,

How's days ?
When you guys having TT at Bdr. Sg. Long.

Wanna join you guys too.

Regards,
William

Wah........ sifu QIW come Sg.long ......icic.. Aih.. today my car will be in pandan indah accessories shop dunno got car come to TT anot.... le?hehe....... Anyway Hey Sbirds..u got make TT in this nite?

Haih.. guys... i cant join the TT in this month.. cause my car accident already.. now repair...No more levin.

wahseh! u crash until u svt also gone r? *kum Seven Keng meh?*

:S

then means the front firewall also hilang le woh?

hahahah!! :D

but then dun be so sad la.. BT nowadays no longer that expensive already la ^_^ hahahah!! :D

custom PU body kit la.. :P fiber also can..hahahah!!

Mazeki said:
Haih.. guys... i cant join the TT in this month.. cause my car accident already.. now repair...No more levin.

maz, what happened man?
accident on the way back to hometown?
u bang ppl or ppl bang u?
sorry to hear that man...
how serious was it man?
hope ur car recover back to 100% and better...

wah.. accident.. sad to hear that..
hope ur car can 'recover' fully soon..
and lucky driver (and passengers) never hurt ler..
since accident and need to fix.. go find the nice wagon bumper to pasang
chun chun lor... hehe

Haih....... wanna cried... liao my baby be like this...DAmn tong sam tong sam men.. walao wei.........some more that day i celebrate my Birthday la... aiyo damn unlucky this year

hellooo.... i b back.... haha... Mazeki... dun b sad lar... my car oso get clash o.... so bad.... but jz little bit lar... stil can drive.....2day need to fit back n spray back lor....
so when is our TT??? izzit tis Friday or next friday!!!????

wow... 2 seg kena accident during this long CNY holiday eh?
kelvin, what happened pulak? too much carlsberg on CNY ar?
or too depressed of losing $ during gambling blackjack?
haha.. later kena tahan and shave head bald then u kno!..
haha... juz joking

Brother Maz any injury.... Dun be so sad lar..... Car can refix back mayb can modi some more mar.... no more levin then come out with subaru......

Im ok ,not injury........just the car only..hehe... wah.. kelvin ur car also clash?... which car?... kancil?

Hahhaha!~~ Carslberg case..hahha!!! :D

or issit too much of Need For Speed Most Wanted..hahahah!!!

man!~ I just hope my back pain is gone before this friday reach... dunno what happens since the sunday only it started to pain... baka r.. :D

anyway, how is everyone r? got win big time r? got sapu or chop ur fren head of Rm3000 ribu or not.. hahahah!~~~