TT at Sg. Long

me too.. need to submerge underwater for a while, and will be back to
surface when the time come.

each filter how much?
use or new?
what is the performance gain ? will increase fuel consumption or not?

Kelvin, ask hanson remember to pass my gear bracket based to feilo ar..
and pls confirm with him whether thsi saturday he got work or not la.

All ur nice stuff in feilo workshop oredi..... haha..... hanson didnt let u know....???

abt the filter.... i hvnt try it lar..... so dunno performance lor....but price i think 190 K&N..... HKS dun know yet......

So this week got TT de ma?...

since just like dun have only.. or must wait wfhan came back from Thailand hehe

wait wfhan first la.. ^_^ without the darkside.. aiyoo.. mana siok de.. :P hahaha!!

maz, no ones say wanna tt r..haha!! u sot tt issit..haha!! i make one milo ice for u la... hahaha.. free ones.. but dun ask me where the milo from la..hahah!! :P

^_^ AE82GT hahaha.. dun worry, can de can de.. so far maz bugged Altezza gathering before.. hahha!! was pretty shocked also when go with them... and convoy time really one words, "FAINTED"... brakes is 2pot vs 1pot, CC pickup 2.0DualVVTi+beams tech vs 20valve 1.6cc..haha!! :P guess u should know the feeling la..haha!!

btw.. mike gone to thailand meh? u go there again r? for what this time? beli sniper r..hahah!! i lately sort of busy becoz of planning my own stuff here at the moment.. if everything works out back fine.. then u see la.. i be flooding this thread lagi gila that time :P

looks like tonight won't be any TT ?

Keithkeat, how about tonight I find you yum cha at your place? Damai Perdana? just the mamak beside the Petronas station?

Kelvin the K&N is 190 ? how about HKS one ? any different ah? hmmm.... I know K&N is very famous for their drop in filter, but how about HKS?

i want to kno the filtration level?
if air canbe suck in quicker also mean the filtration = less restriction = dust/sand also can be suck in easily?? isti like that??

anyway... is 4afe air filter interchangable with 4age one? (i'm talking about the stock air box.

wfhan said:
i want to kno the filtration level?
if air canbe suck in quicker also mean the filtration = less restriction = dust/sand also can be suck in easily?? isti like that??

anyway... is 4afe air filter interchangable with 4age one? (i'm talking about the stock air box.

YES ..

where u all wan?? sg.long or....??? i heard feilo say 900 invite him hv a drink tonite.....