TT at Sg. Long

hehhe!@!! sorry la..Jimmy, I scared u might be at Wangsa MaaaAaaaaAajuuuu ma......hahahhaha!! :P

ok la..next time I ring u r.. :D hahha!~~ but if like what Mazeki sounds on the answer, i think the best is Steven's Corner already de... believe me man, there won't be other mamak wherbey has more cool chicks to wash away ur mind compare to this place.. and of course BRJ wangsa maju also got a lot.. but before I reach there I think I might be gone chasing after some another car up until genting already kakakaka!! ^_^ itu highway manyak siok running ones... but lately got lots of road block + speed traps.. baka them.. last night I just gone through the same road block.. thsi time I SMILE BIG BIG to them..KAKAKAKAK!!! :D siap siap role down my window ones.. smile big time!! kakakakak!!~~

soon.. tt session become "class-D-babe-hunting-wash-eye-drooling" session.
wah hahaha.. :D

Ok good good so now confirm in the steven corner already in friday?.. or saturday?

aiyo.. why my exhaust today.. come out with asap putih wan.. what ploberm o?.. izzit dangerous ar?..... any sifu can help me?...to settle it this ploberm?...

What time ur exhaust come out with white smoke? morning? or afternoon? u just started engine time or after revvVVVVIng 8krpm time.. ^_^

engine are? 4afte or 4age? ^_^

I think won't dangerous gua.. but hehehe.. people say white smoke.. then later few weeks later u will becomes "white face"... :D hahahahah!!! conrod patah.. piston melted.??? iiiieieekkkkakakakakak!!! :D

Ermm at morning la.. when i start my car that time.. then i move to see my exhaust.. then i saw my exhaust come out with white smoke

Muakakakahahahah!! congratulation!~~~ brother Mazeki!!!

the answer....... . . . .

the.....a....snwer......

will be revealed....

on this coming tt..hahhaha!!!

*..dun worry*..hahahah!! make u more suspence..hahaha!! so that u won't hve good time sleeping for this few days..hahaha!!

Hahahahaha ... i scare i over sleep only hehe...then like last miss the TT.. omg.. anyway let me know the gathering news as fast....

eh!... my 4afe also come out white smoke when start the engine in the morning.. afternoon no more white smoke... maybe the car also wanna smoke Dunhill or Marlboro first thing it "wake up" in the morning...
so what causes the white smoke ar? anyone got a good technical explanation?
feilo? kelvin? hanson? since u guys work related to car, care to explain?

is normal lar.......no need worry abt it lar.....!!!!
u all wan TT in pandan indah??? no more parking there o..... not so nice if cant parking together......!!!

Sbirdz where got parking at Steven corner there........
Very hard to get parking ler....... some where else.......
How about the McD where is it then how the location annnndd the babeee....

We can park at the beisde of street or opposite street then walk back? hahah!! no la.. actually the beside street we can all conquer the street there de :) hahaha!!

but if wanted to show off completely.. I think best is, we parked all our car at opposite road where the "SweetTalk" cafe there.. then hahaha! when we come or go back home time.. imagine man! that place all steven corner mamak drinkers can actually see that we are moving out or moving in ones. :)

^_^

that can actually show off till maximum dude :P

Oh ok.. so which place u all confirm it to gather?.. in McD..? or some where else..?..

Ermm Have convoy to USJ 9?

There it goes again!~~ hahaha!!

From Tom...
2nd tt for this year and we might hav an vip attending from china with his china dolls........

Time: 8.30pm onwards
venue: Syed Ariff USJ 9
date: 20th Friday

So, I guess this TT is larger than our SEG tt. ^_^ shall we join in? if we join in then the best is we just wait at the Sunway(before tol petrol stations)... ^_^ mother r...this time I see how u guys goin to use ur touch and go! coz u come out from this station is way too short distance for u to lap up to the middle tol plaza..kakaka!! ^_^

My fren AE111 already fixed and he is running on a nice offset rims.. baka him.. some more japanese class rim.. grr... but err... hahhaha!! i feel sort of too highclass there le. :P ^_^

sbirdz will juz keep to the left most cash lane for "pay'n'go" and everyone
see "eh, so easy juz pay'n'go, so they will follow sbirdz...

err..
but i got one question.. if most of the ppl come from puchong side (heading to sunway).. why the hell we want to go pass that sunway toll.. and then use the pyramid way to go until summit .. and then turn into USj taipan there again??
Isn't that like making a big square u-turn compare to juz use the way we used to convoy there in our last TT (bkt jalil->puchong->USJ) ?? isit got somemore secret to reveal by sbirdz when we use that road ar..? bwah hahahaha.... maybe 1.2 way sbirdz drop some goodies off from the car and .... i will collect after him..
kakakaka

anyway.. i 50%-50% can join this weekend.. home minister approval haven't get yet.. :(

Haha....hvnt get aproval o.....!! i oso 50% only lar.... haha.....wfhan... hv any idea abt the absorber..??? i really cant tahan it lor...... search in chop shop oso cant get it... but i got one set RSR coil spring oredi.... jz abs cant get it... so bad...!!!

tom's selling his TRD set ma.. try to pm him chk it out ler..
i might juz get stock 20v abs to use.. cos cheap ma.. spoilt then
chg again lor..spoilt lagi.. chg again and again lor.. poor...ma

Come on guys y not held our tt in connaught le??????USJ actually too far away n some more saturday have to work wo..............I a bit scared if tt at steven corner cos later come out my rim gone in 6 seconds.Hehehehehe.........:confused_smile: ok..........1st station sg.long got nice parking,good view,leng lui got a lot.But tt have to be on saturday cos got more girls..................:shades_smile:

No problems to me... ^_^ I do think the same man.. it was a bit far ler that place.. so hehehe!!! have to abandoned that mission...

but steven corner where got so many gila people.. dun worry la... ^_^ we round round first and find a nice parking spot la.. ^_^ aiyoo!! Hanson dun worry ok! ^_^ we sacrifice for BABES!~~~ okies....

and if no babes... I let my seg mate with ur seg... ya!!Hanson..kakakakka!! ^_^ habis ur rear bumper..hahaha!!!