Traffic Light Camera Trap

theCypher

i think i kene this blardy camera trap laa..theres a traffic light near jusco ipoh..i'm going around 100kmh cos at that time, 2 am no cars around..suddenly when i reach..the green lite turn to yelllow and i can't simply brake hard laa(too late to brake)...then in the middle got 2 bright flashes !! :angry: does that mean i kene snap already? how reliable is it?

bcos i'm going at fast speed and at nite time oso..so will the camera get my plate number??????

btw how to check summone online? where got? :(

Originally posted by theCypher@Apr 10 2005, 11:31
i think i kene this blardy camera trap laa..theres a traffic light near jusco ipoh..i'm going around 100kmh cos at that time, 2 am no cars around..suddenly when i reach..the green lite turn to yelllow and i can't simply brake hard laa(too late to brake)...then in the middle got 2 bright flashes !! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> does that mean i kene snap already? how reliable is it?

bcos i'm going at fast speed and at nite time oso..so will the camera get my plate number??????

btw how to check summone online? where got? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]883688[/snapback]​

I think, the camera will not working on that time larr...but if u wanna check your summons, go here lar http://www.eservices.com.my or http://www.rilek.com.my or http://www.myeg.com.my. All must register first before you check. No pay at all

its high tech camera
this is according to ketua polis which my fren interviewed
there are two boxes in the road
both are triggers to the camera
when u cross the first one , the camera takes the first sho
when u go on the second box the second shot is taken
erm the camera is a high speed capability camera , sure kena

i also think sure kena. i've seen people kena red light trap many times.

my friend aso kena already aso same traffic light ( ipoh garden towards ipoh garden east via jusco) . he aso driving very fast. saman come 2 month later.

huhu dats y laaa...got 2 flashes laaaa....how much the summon ah? rm 100 or more? heh my mom sure scold me wan :(
didnt notice got stupid camera there <_<

hMmm..this traffic light camera is also depending on ur luck bro... Sometimes they wont work one... dont worry of the summon.... hehehehe just scaring u away... ;)

usually police cam kenot catch car over 260kmph
hahhaa
thats for speed trap la

Originally posted by theCypher@Apr 10 2005, 18:14
huhu dats y laaa...got 2 flashes laaaa....how much the summon ah? rm 100 or more? heh my mom sure scold me wan https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
didnt notice got stupid camera there https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />
[snapback]884461[/snapback]​

beating traffic light is RM 200 bro..heard it can't be nego..same as double line overtaking..

Most of the time depends on your luck, see whether the camera got film or not. :D Btw the cameras are those black & white, so definately can see the number in low light conditions

Originally posted by proton12vauto+Apr 10 2005, 13:43 -->
QUOTE(proton12vauto @ Apr 10 2005, 13:43 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> does that mean i kene snap already? how reliable is it?

btw how to check summone online? where got? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]883688[/snapback]​
[/b]

I think, the camera will not working on that time larr...but if u wanna check your summons, go here lar http://www.eservices.com.my or http://www.rilek.com.my or http://www.myeg.com.my. All must register first before you check. No pay at all
[snapback]883961[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
Hi bro, if you login to any of the sites mentioned above, u will either get Timeout Error or Page under Construction. And your summons will not be updated so soon, i think 6 months lah...
Wait for 1 or 2 months and then if you dont receive anything then go the Traffic Police Station and check there...

i checked through this url..reliable i think as i dont get any time-out error or bla bla bla...and good thing is no need to register..just enter plate and ic no.

http://202.188.145.39/pdrm/catcha/catcha_templates.jsp?login_name=catcha_user&loc=en_US

hurm so far their database still havent got my car listed yet...oni 2 days passed...so still feel relax :P

but dunno maybe after 2 months den oni got their dbase update...

Originally posted by theCypher@Apr 11 2005, 11:13
i checked through this url..reliable i think as i dont get any time-out error or bla bla bla...and good thing is no need to register..just enter plate and ic no.

http://202.188.145.39/pdrm/catcha/catcha_templates.jsp?login_name=catcha_user&loc=en_US

hurm so far their database still havent got my car listed yet...oni 2 days passed...so still feel relax https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

but dunno maybe after 2 months den oni got their dbase update...
[snapback]886267[/snapback]​
Hey bro.. hmmm yup this site is ok lah... i checked and it showed the updated one.

Guys but one thing, try with OLD and NEW IC number. For me, when i tried with new IC number, there was no summons, but with OLD IC number yup i got a summon..

guys ...
i use the one is not local plate one ... got no summon .

i remember last time no need insert ID at all one ...

last time me oso kena.. the big junction infront of subang parade...
flashing light like a lightning... ask my fren, 'eh nak hujan ke?' he told me got camera at that junction...
then, damn scare waiting for the summon since i'm driving my dad's car...
it happen on 1997 and until today no summon issued to my dad's car...
otherwise sure he will tarik balik permission to drive car during study.. :lol: