Toyota Altezza WMS 555 < plate num

jiusan,it's a very rare ride for me,wondering how is the parts availability?

pls open another new thread if u keen on info sharing of ur ride.thanks

actually , its an outdated sports car of the old days ( 80's)
so i'am a bit shy to talk bout it , especially opening a new thread

its running on the original engine E15ET < turbocharged , engine quite similar to nissan sunny , march > planned to transplant one from march < got superTUrbo > hehe

newer version of my car , the N13 onwards til N15 which is the nissan pulsar GTiR < 2 door >
have much more better engine like the one's you stated mr wfhan

but N12 can convert to SR20DET and CA18DET as well
this kind of car is really rare in our country , that i have only seen once ,a same model of mine
and once a newer version < N13 > which is much more rarer to me ~

westerners are more keen to modifying and owning this car

i wonder how u get parts for ur rare babe?are they able to interchange between N12-N15?

erm actually ,
be more careful with driving

coz its rare , the whole body must not get any serious injury ,
or its hard to find replacement especially for the pop up head lights ~

as for the engine , not a big fuss ... interchangeable with a lot of nissan engine ,
need no mod > take one from > sunny , maybe march , and a lot of selection as long as it is a small type block OHV like mine ... not very expensive + some got TURBO and 120bhp for standard on a 900 kg + car
need some mod > crazy bout speed > SR20DET or CA18DET and any other SR or CA ,
but yer gonna need more mod to create space for them ...

interior got plenty to match , just need to maybe cut and match ~

serves me well though , rm 10 < i don't mean with gas tank empty ,can go 60+km>
don't force for more laa , i kena once before ... habis minyak

thanks for your info bro,i learn new things everytime i log into zth :adore:

and coz my car got some quite intresting history
nissan is actually trying to build a faster , responsive , higher technology , forced induction and CHEAP car !!
so its a FWD turbocharged , not RWD < considered veli high tech back in the days laa >
and super cheap compared to supra , rx-7 , BMW and some car ,
body parts quite hard to change between N13 > N15
engine not big problem ,
and the best of it > this model > had been competed once in the LE mans Gran Turismo
very high level racing that proves that small OHV also OK OK laa

Bump: erm you're not altezza club members ?
haha great ~

will be happy to share even more ,
just try me ~
maybe i can help you

Bump: erm you're not altezza club members ?
haha great ~

will be happy to share even more ,
just try me ~
maybe i can help you