poisoned by altezza

bring up the topic..

nowadays i saw many altezza on sale but too bad my documents are not strong enough to get suitable loan package at the moment...
need to wait until end of this month.

btw, im looking for manual tezza..

document not strong?? don't worrie still can manage to get loan if ppl is there harshing for target on finance, good choice for manual because more torq then my auto, but for me still consider auto coz mor convinience to drive at city and when carry a gal next to you thn mayhave extra hand to search on it. hahahahahaha

coz mor convinience to drive at city and when carry a gal next to you thn mayhave extra hand to search on it. hahahahahaha

Wah bro wmb3223..those of us that own the 5AT all think alike hor..:rofl:
Next time if I see yr car must check out if you have a gal in the front seat...then I know what u doing with yr free hand already...:rofl:

my window is very dark, hard to tell from outsider wheter what is inside............ just make me more easy with gal at the other way round

Wah bro wmb3223..those of us that own the 5AT all think alike hor..:rofl:
Next time if I see yr car must check out if you have a gal in the front seat...then I know what u doing with yr free hand already...:rofl:

and also what the girl will be doing with her 2 free hands...:thefinger:

aiyaa.. maybe i should consider Auto....:driver:

Whatever it is.......remember to KEEP UR EYES ON THE ROAD! :biggrin:

i oso got poisoned.... manual should be more torquey but auto can be a pleasant drive

Bump: i oso got poisoned.... manual should be more torquey but auto can be a pleasant drive

hmmm.. standard 3S beams or 1JZ?
Standard(stock turbo and internals) 1JZ-gt about 300Nm to 360Nm add boost controller can go 400Nm+(boosting 0.9bar -1bar;with stock internals) and all this coming as early as 3500rpm.Dont underestimate the auto!!! plus You wanna keep one hand free!!!!:biggrin:

Mr 1jztezza so good in calculation with technical knowledge sound wise, good to know that as it alwasy keep one hand free as like handicap match ........ hahahahah.......... but still bz on both hand i.e smoke cigarete or drink beer ......... all time one hand is the best............ hahahah

ok...can we share more about financing the altezza. any experience, latest news on finance since we are in the middle of the economic downturn right now.

i will start my hunting for loan again next month...with my new 'offer letter'. b4 this failed. hehehe...

Lending criteria (for 10yr old car) based on borrower,not so much the car.I have good experience with Public Bank.Rates and margin of financing are decent,more so if your documents are strong.

If possible,go enquire first, then arm yourself with the loan, then shop!Usually get better pricing(for car)

is find the car first, dream of the car then hunt for ur love one last force the bank to loan and approve ur submition....... heheheheh just kidding, may try credit finance company if ur document is good there u can bargain ur interest rate as well, the best option is from ur company finance or banker what i can suggest... happy hunting

Bump: is find the car first, dream of the car then hunt for ur love one last force the bank to loan and approve ur submition....... heheheheh just kidding, may try credit finance company if ur document is good there u can bargain ur interest rate as well, the best option is from ur company finance or banker what i can suggest... happy hunting

wah....very hard to get finance nowadays.

Bump: wah....very hard to get finance nowadays.

wah....very hard to get finance nowadays.

It really depends on yr earning capability and how much u can afford.
All banks are still giving out loans so I find it hard to understand why u said it is hard to get finance.

Example...

1) Hong Leong Bank...provides 75% loan margin for cars of 11-12 years and max. loan duration of 84 mths (7 years)

2) Public Bank provides 75% loan margin for cars of 11-12 years but a max. loan duration of 48 mths (4 years)

3) Maybank provides 85% loan margin and a loan duration of 108 mths ....

You will have to go and talk to the banks and I believe it is not difficult to get a loan unless you do not meet their credit or affordability requirements bro.

hi all,

due to my busy working day, and my lack of banking(loan arrangement) info, i think i will ask here for anybody who can help me applying for the loan. will pay u some :driver: .

i already made my decision which altezza to be purchased but no time to do it.
feel free to pm me to discuss....

any advises are most welcome.