Looking for an Altezza

rodcyprian bro E9 red color is waiting for u at kuching heee~ :P

(alamak geng2 altezza maafkan gua hehehe)

hi guy,i wanna ask some quetion at here.any 1 know how much will cost with the kind of turbo charge for AT in the mudah at Sabah? any idea?

hi guyz... im planning maybe next year im looking for an altezza.. but i still dunno which one is better, the is IS200 or the IS300 but now as I can got AS200 also... Im still a newbie and want to know more about altezza.... though you all "taiko" can help me out... thx

hi guy,i wanna ask some quetion at here.any 1 know how much will cost with the kind of turbo charge for AT in the mudah at Sabah? any idea?

bro, question too common,.. its depend also..
maybe nearly around 20k to spend if you use all set of HKS at least AR60 and above.. :biggrin:
:driver::driver::driver:

hi guyz... im planning maybe next year im looking for an altezza.. but i still dunno which one is better, the is IS200 or the IS300 but now as I can got AS200 also... Im still a newbie and want to know more about altezza.... though you all "taiko" can help me out... thx

Dunno if there is any IS300 in Malaysia.....if there is get that and swap a 2JZ-gte to replace the 2JZ

guyz... for buying new tezza, what is the most important things to check.... but most the tezza are in sabah area T_T

Depends what you want it for.Any 2nd hand car my criteria would be bodywork and chassis