Unreg Altezza 4 Sale Alert

i'd still prefer our altezza when being compared to a 3 series bimmer. I owned a 325 bimmer before. I still think in terms of the comfortability i'd rate altezza better than any 3 series cause u can really feel that u are a part of the car when u are driving your tezza. Secondly, Power... haha needless to say.. u can easyly gain so much power compared to a bimmer due to the vast availability of aftermarket parts. THird, Market Value.. Bimmers market value is shit! there might be a possibility that our market price might rise.. why? if u understand the rules of economics under the demand and supply theory then u might know the answer. But i'd definitely got for the 5 series, but i;ll never trade in my tezza.

:top::adore:

Z-edition...I know u are a true Altezza fan...I see u in every Altezza forum that I have been to...hehehehe.
But U are a mystery person coz never seen u in the TT b4...???

Z-edition...I know u are a true Altezza fan...I see u in every Altezza forum that I have been to...hehehehe.

taiko ... im a big fan of altezza also ... gonna buy 1 in a near future :proud:

long time not seing u le?

:adore: Jahat taikor..long time no see u also lah..
:bawling: nowadays quite busy...and my sidekick having his final so kinda grounded till end of year..but u can see me at Trial on some Saturday...:biggrin:

So..when u getting yr new Altezza bro..6MT or 5 AT..???? U getting a used or unreg Altezza???

not now la ... let see how by the end of the year or early next year

dont mind auto ... wanna use it to commute to office

well, i was at trial last studay ... on official visit ... hehehe

Ehhh..how come tak jumpa u..?? I was there skimming my disc and changing rear pads.. Was having lunch with steven and william too...practically whole day there...hehehehe.

sorry, bro...family and job in the way...I'm also a fan for old Celicas...

Bro... u are a fan for celicas? haha same here.. i used to own a year 77 celica TA23.. but too bad during the final restoration process the worker at the mechanics took my celica for a ride and totalled it. What celica are u into?

After the celica incident i bought the tezza... very suprised to know that theres another tezza bro who also has an eye for the celica (SillyCar) thats what my mom calls it.

Bro... u are a fan for celicas? haha same here.. i used to own a year 77 celica TA23.. but too bad during the final restoration process the worker at the mechanics took my celica for a ride and totalled it. What celica are u into?

After the celica incident i bought the tezza... very suprised to know that theres another tezza bro who also has an eye for the celica (SillyCar) thats what my mom calls it.

you had a TA23 and totalled it? I don't have a Celica...one day, I hope I will get one...

yea...nuff said...take a look at old celicas and 3 series around that time...the demand for the celicas are higher....

hallo bros,

is this unreg altezza in mutiara motors still available??

you had a TA23 and totalled it? I don't have a Celica...one day, I hope I will get one...

yeah had a ta23.. loved that car so much.. how i wish it was still alive.. hahah damn hard to get a very good condition celica fromt he 70's these days. A tip is to get a Celica with a good body.. even if the engine is out.. I paid RM 7,000 for my celica when i bought it.. quite expensive but all worth even if the engine is broken cause there was not rust on it.