General Knowledge about Altezza

Me, Bl@ckTezza and AE111_SEG meets for yamcha in Taipan area when we are free...maybe we can meet tomorrow nite guys...any takers...same place at makbul restoran USJ9..:wavey:

Hi there, I'm a newbie and look forward to purchase an altezza, I wonder..is it possible to find an AT altezza without sunroof here in Malaysia? What is the price range for this kind of specification?

Sorry if I'm posting in the wrong thread. Thanks in advance.

Me, Bl@ckTezza and AE111_SEG meets for yamcha in Taipan area when we are free...maybe we can meet tomorrow nite guys...any takers...same place at makbul restoran USJ9..:wavey:

u got pm :biggrin:

Hi there, I'm a newbie and look forward to purchase an altezza, I wonder..is it possible to find an AT altezza without sunroof here in Malaysia? What is the price range for this kind of specification?

Sorry if I'm posting in the wrong thread. Thanks in advance.

u may open a new thread so that everybody could greet & welcome u better

B18C should be faster cos integra has better power to weight ratio. Again Integra is not the same class as Altezza i.e FF vs FR. The driving experience is very different.:driver:

I have not timed my altezza before. But it does feel pretty quick so for 5AT to do 7.8 sec shouldnt be a problem.:burnout: Again depending on the condition of your engine.

exactly..so stock is 7.8sec then plus minus arnd tht region la depending on engine mod n management..ollrite

:biggrin: 5115...You shld see how AE111_SEG drives his Altezza..U will think 0-100km/h is lower than 7.8 sec :adore:

im pretty sure tezza taikos all drive fast one :burnout::burnout:..more reason to join tezza clan:bandit::bandit:

Mine 8.1 seconds on 5AT with auto mode without pressing the ECT button.. with the help of air fuel mixing device (apexi neo):biggrin:.. hehehe

Should try tiptronic manual mode with ECT put on oneday..

ARSS that would definitely be a good comparison..hoping to get more feedback from u bro..gambatte:driver:

Yeah u should meet up with us not only for poison...yumcha also can
mah!:biggrin:

poison n yumcha amik serentak bahawa woo..count me in..:biggrin:

silverboy,

1. Trial Tuning Spirit Sdn Bhd
8, Jalan 2/108C
Taman Sungai Besi
57100 Kuala Lumpur

2. Dori Dori Auto Parts Sdn Bhd
4, Palan Penggawa UI/75
Seksyen UI
Taman Perindustrian Batu Tiga
40150 Shah Alam

:biggrin: maybe I can get free servicing for promoting :wavey:

Hey,G221, thank you for ur information. Thank u..

Bump: Hi Guys,

I just got my tezza a few days back and I'm very happy with the car, I would like to know what gear box is Altezza-1999 M5A is using. Hope is not a CVT gear box. Thank you advice.

I'm looking forward to meet you guys.

Bump: Hi Guys,

I just got my tezza a few days back and I'm very happy with the car, I would like to know what gear box is Altezza-1999 M5A is using. Hope is not a CVT gear box. Thank you advice.

I'm looking forward to meet you guys.

Bump: Guys, My tezza comes with a 18inch rims I was thinking to change back to the original 17inch,The reason of changing is becoz of tyres is gonna be costly. what do u guys think? Or can u guys advice any place whr i can get a cheaper tyres for the 18inch's therefore I can remain these 18inch.

Thank you and happy new year to all of you!!!

So bro u joining us tmrw for yumcha session? Then we can pass some poison on to you! hehe:wavey:

today cannot coz tt with bimmersclub,hope eddie will forward u my sms.hope to see u guys soon!

congrates on ur ride silverboy!

Silverboy,
Congrats.... welcome to the world of Altezza.....where the fun begins.....
Pls join us in USJ Taipan tonite for mini TT..... learn more about ur new ride in matter of hours.....:rofl:

Bump: Silverboy,
Pls join us in USJ Taipan tonite for mini TT..... learn more about ur new ride in matter of hours.....:rofl:

Silverboy,

Bump: Silverboy,

Hi AE111,
Thank you for invitation, may I know wat time and where?I might not be able to make it however I'll try my best to meet u guys. Can I have your contact no. where i can sms u for incase. thank you again.

Bump: _______________________

Bump: ______________________________________:adore:

Bump: ______________________________________________________________________________

I’m seeking for your advice, I was thinking of installing a reverse sensor or a camera. But reverse sensor may need to drill the bumper. So I was thinking of going for the reverse camera solutions. Where do u think is the recommended accessories shop? Can I use the Altezza build in GPS Navigator module as the camera screen? I do not want to go to the shop that is not familiar with Altezza.

Your advice is highly appreciated.

:wavey:Hey silverboy..nice meeting you and yr nice and newly acquired altezza. Must say you bought a good car :rock: ..now the poison starts...:biggrin:..U know what I mean...:rofl:

Anyway...welcome to the group of Altezza fanatics :top: and hope you will continued to join us for our yamcha session in the future.:tee:

altezza owner group grow stronger & stronger :smokin:

Yeah...me and Vijay will be there and hopefully blacktezza is on ground duty...
Same place and same time...
Calling bro ah YAP...where are you...MIA so long !!! Come join us for yamcha this Friday..

Hello guys, just another question on Altezza. It's about the "Traction Control" function. If an Altezza doesn't come with this function, especially 5AT, could we modify it so that we could get this function in our car? Say, put a switch or something... sometimes we need drifting, huh... Thanks.

dude, i believe is not as easy as putting a switch!.
there must be the TRC control module as well, and the respective wiring.