since rempits are so 'technologically smart' (cos they can put their video in youtube)
we also cannot lose.... we must create a radar that when half way on 200km/h and we know there is a police car in front there, so can slow down... lets show those rempits that we BOLEH!!!
why even bother lowering ur standards just to beat rempits? we dont even have to lift any part of our muscles to know they're already lower than dirt lol !
its detect ;
4 Radar Signals
X Band Radar
K Band Radar
Ka Superwide Radar
VG-2 Alert® System
4 Laser Signals
LTI 20-20™ Laser*
Ultra Lyte™ Laser*
ProLaser™*
ProLaser III™*
i think the best way to detect police is... join PDRM.
You guys never watch movie ar?
IMHO, no point wasting money on those detector which is not 100% accurate, and PDRM have different batch of machine, different daerah use different model, it will be different story if you do drug traffic.
Hey guys, I'm driving a kenari, I juz bought the X1-R package but I don't know where to pour the transmission trreatment oil. Other forumer said that there's a dip stick for checking the transmission oild level, but...