Don't Get Caught Speeding: Radar Detector

Testing

Hi, there. If you can provide testing or demo. I think you have 40 units also can sell it. This is my advise. I`m very interested because i`m highway star. Please think about the demo. If really work, confirm i take 1 Unit. Thank you

ok im interested
pm me da best price include post it to ipoh ???
how da paymen to be done ???
buy 2 cannot less meh ???

i want a unit,...goood stuff..my friend had one and it works great...please PM me and tell me how can i deal. COD??..the price is fine for me cuz this is a great stuff.

ok im interested
pm me the price including post to jb ?
how about the payment ?

ok I'm very interested, i wanna buy a unit
pls call me at 013-9277311, tell how to get it n the payment ?

Hi Bro,

Please pm me details of delivery and paymenbt options, thanks!

I'am really interested, pls PM me for the place to collect the stuff COD right, I'll be around PJ and Bandar Baru Bangi. hope too hear from you soon .....0192602422

my experience of this thing is that if malaysia cops are using radar then we can escape... but if malaysia is using laser .... we're screwed...and it's manual...

it only takes 2 seconds to allow the laser light reflect back and processed for the timing.

unless our legs are able to stop the car from 160 back to 110 in 2 seconds time.. great...... god bless.

my point is that the moment u get detected by laser light.. you're screwed.
same case happens in Taiwan... everything can detect... except u can't respond to laser lights.

totally

justlikeu said:
u all ar... keep asking the same thing only !!! it jus like smart tag only... put on the dashboard or stick on the wind screen !!! no need battery !!! when got police block jus take out and hide it !!! jus that easy only... -.-"

LOL... tats wat ive been trying to tell everyone.. finally someone understands.

Please

In order for me to know who wants what please read this!!

On title of you pm to me put : XRS-9430 UnitOne

and on the body of the message state your contact info. I will get back to you guys shortly..

the guy that you guys will be COD-ing will be back from vacation this week. So pm me now..

FIRST COME FIRST SERVE... quantities limited

Far

lancer2626 said:
bro i'm very intersted here....can u Pm me ur contact No.? or email me [email protected]

how far it can detact the radar & laser gun??

its tested known result is 1.5 miles. which would be around 3km away.

netaddict said:
In order for me to know who wants what please read this!!

On title of you pm to me put : XRS-9430 UnitOne

and on the body of the message state your contact info. I will get back to you guys shortly..

the guy that you guys will be COD-ing will be back from vacation this week. So pm me now..

FIRST COME FIRST SERVE... quantities limited

Ken, you got PM :regular_smile:

XRS-9430 UnitOne

Mr. Khairul Anuar

contact no. : 013-9277311

bro, i have 1 b4...brought from US... is cool to use... wondering how far can it detect?? coz mine is further then police 500m... hehe...mine also cobra.... your unit second hand??

hehehhe maybe its old model one:regular_smile: i also used whistler (eh betul ke spelling :embaressed_smile: ), too many false alarm... GSM signal from your H/p

bump man

thanx for the info....
i will ask cop to get a radar detector's detector....

hehehehe

joking man!!!

BUMP!! great product with a reasonable price...

yo bro.. i need alot of that great stuff.. helps me alot when drivin from miri to kuching (juz like from perlis to johor).. send me best prize to my mail.. [email protected]
n how much delivery cost sarawak..

our cops use laser guns & not radar guns anymore...........yes, radar u can detect 1-2 miles away but not laser......laser gun u hv to shoot direct & tht's the time our detector detects.........by tht time, it's too late already.
& oh yea, i got caught using one by the traffic cops not during road block but cruiser patrol at the nilai-seremban highway. tht time, i only had the bracket on the widscreen(i took out the detector & hide). but they still knew what it's for. did a spot check on my ride but couldn't find it(hide it real well). had a long time convincing the cops. ended up let me go & confiscated the bracket but i asked it back. reluctantly returned back the bracket. so beware..........now sitting at home doing nothing. it's a whistler. go above 180km/h, u'll be alrite. they can't detect. :) just sharing my experience. sorry for hijacking the thread. :)