The 4agze Forum

oh so u also retired from toyota ya.....

most probably retire.....no particular reason, just wan to try other engines...
already try the silvertop and sc for toyota...
try vtec pulak la...:biggrin:..hihihi...
all 1.6cc engines...

and make sure do no ram or kacau to ur EX family ya...... hehehe.....
good luck in honda moding.....

great!
but im not confirm yet either nissan or honda to buy.....

i oso dunno what car to buy yet...
just dream to get ek9 onli....dunno dream can come true or not...
maybe get EF onli...:biggrin:

EX family ofcourse must respect oso....my close fren onli is buying...
always lepak with him....

everyone want ek9, i also search for that but for my fren la.
but i prefer eg6, easy to find compare ek9 which is more
less maintenence.

i oso dunno what car to buy yet...
just dream to get ek9 onli....dunno dream can come true or not...
maybe get EF onli...:biggrin:

EX family ofcourse must respect oso....my close fren onli is buying...
always lepak with him....

get EF9 la, nice wat.... some more damn light!
or how about DC5?! cool!!!!!

if ur fren want....there's one at rm55k...but must pay cash la...
that's the onli problem...:biggrin:
not a big prob for rich ppl...

get EF9 la, nice wat.... some more damn light!
or how about DC5?! cool!!!!!

still thinking....i like the EF, EG and EK...
DC to big for me...i'm small onli...must get small siput..hehehehe

At least it's a good time to retire after having fun with lots of other toyotarians,your s/c is quick,i can only see your tailights,but i guess u need something quicker,hehe.Good luck

ya la....had lotsa fun with toyotarians....
my s/c is siput2 onli....will still join u guyz lar coz the buyer is a close fren...
and ur GL still a fast car....already been tapaw'd by u twice.....
still cannot forget....
and ur seg ae111 'in the making' will be much faster i suppose...:biggrin:

i dunno what year....not checked yet the details...
onli asked the price....i cannot buy car on loan lar....
whose gonna pay for monthly payment...??
parents dun let me work...

wah anak emas ker ni? ur parents not allow u to work, hehehe.....
then ask ur parents to pay for u the 55K lo......

if they had the money oso they wouldn't wan to pay la....
coz too much difference from my SE...if 1k or 2k difference maybe they could consider...hehehehe...
my family not kaya raya one la....
not anak emas oso....just wan me to finish studying first before working...
that's all...

may be some fucking rich guy only willing to pay for that much of cash to buy the car, if like us sure mati....!!!! hahaha....!!!!

hehehehe.....true...
anybody with that much cash to spend on a car must be rich....