The 4agze Forum

ada sapa pnh try? bunyi kuat? nk pasang kat mna? paip dr sc ke IC ka?

Sent from my LT18i using Tapatalk 2

Maybe you guys will find these tests of td05 evo x turbo on 4age interesting

2012111401.jpg

dynos performed on 4agte, 4agzte (same engine). Stand alone, 440cc injectors, 175mm crank pulley, sc12 supercharger, td05h-15g6-12t evo x turbocharger

run 1 - 4agte 1,2b

run 2 - 4agzte twincharged - supercharger blows to turbocharger. supercharger is disengaged at about 5700. Turbocharger sucks through supercharger - no bypas valve and as a result top power is not as good as with only turbo. 1,2b.

run 3 - 4agte 0,8b

4agzte gives much more response and fun experience than agte even though it gives less power in given setup.

Hi am looking for the eaton M45 supercharger oil or can I just use any supercharger oil selling on the market? Anyone know where I can get it in KL? Thanks.

I got it from spare part shop. But, usually they dun have stock. U have to order first and get it the next day.

Hey guys, any idea what can cause the rev counter to "hunt"?

She idles and runs fine but the rev counter is all over the place:idea:

Tq