The 4agze Forum

Hi i'm vincent from Johor. jus to share with you guys of my X SEG AE101supercharger. Been to Sepang for auto show in 2004. Haha long time ago, invited by Traffic magazine. I love supercharger, one thing is the power and fuel consumption. I didn't mood much but is was really more den enough for street. Boosting @ 0.9. Frequent pg circuit on sat for drag. I was lucky that I found a mechanic that is very familiar with sc. so i send my car in to do engine convertion,half cut from a AE101 with LSD and superstrut. just a little mod and here's the detail to share with you guys:
1)Apex 4-1
2)TRD plug IK21 if i'm not wrong.
3)TRD racing clutch
4)TRD plug cable
5)Pulley sets
6)2" piping with ori muffler
7)Racing fuel pump (dunno wat pump is tat but always can hear the sound wen i lower the vol of my music) @@!!!
8)Short shifter mod by mechanic
9)PU bushing on front and rear arb
Should be these all, cuz long time liao can't really recall everything. one thing to mention is tat my mechanic tune my car till like got high cam. idling always up and down wen car is on idle. HAHAHA. On the street can tabao many car. except highly modded ones. BT,ST can't even catch up on me. also can tabao ori GSR. But most of the time i disturb HONDA car. :P Before i sell my car, i have the plan of adding on turbo. my mechanic had even standby everything for me. but in the end i sold the car bcuz of my wife. Really regretted selling it.
upon selling the car i also left my car club that was once form by me and 2 other frenz.
Happy charging guys.........cheers to supercharger!

Hi guys, recently my car felt very sluggish, after solved the clogged fuel regulator problem i found another one that made my car went into 'limp' mode.can run but too much fuel and fully retard ignition timing. code 52 from diagnostic - knock sensor problem. anyone have a unit to sell for afm 4agze?

hi bro ....yup i have 1 in my store but why not you try to go for emange blue coz now i'm using the 20v afm just install the emanage and all problem settle...

my GZE AFM still minor modification and emanage a bit costly for a nearly stock engine..your engine is 4agze afm? your knock sensor is from 4agze afm? can use 20v afm knock sensor also? i hate when the timing was fully retard..consumes a lot of petrol..

yup mine is also ZE afm also minor mod...so far no problem coz last i dyno all settle with my emanage no more worries the knock sensor also using ZE nothing change i use this 20v afm coz last time emergency down my car so replace with it and its only more fuel only,after that tune oledi np....if u really want that afm 1 got,,,will pm u the price if u want...

meaning the knock sensor for gze still in good condition? can you PM me the price? I already had a fren to help me find one but i'm not sure if he can find around here. If he cant find in these week, I'll contact you. Please PM me also your phone number. Thanks for the help bro.. :)

anyone know why my steering feel so light? steering rack?pump? or sumthing else problem?

ohh..ok..let's make it active back....currently driving ae80 wif 4agze heart..(map version). Wanna ask sifu-sifu here, what's the best engine oil for 4agze??...thx in advance....

click ðóêó Âñåãäà ëó÷øåå êîòîðûé æðàòü â öèãóí ýòî Áà Äóàíü Öçèí.
Êàêàÿ æå ýòî ïàìÿòêà ïðàâäà äîâîëüíî áåñïðè÷èííî

I'd also deposit you to upon iphone 4 and suppress if they're oblation master iPhone.
I am no complexion associated with this website, I upright wanted to disinterest this sludge with you because I also got this email from even of my dearest friends on the internet. Kindly riposte me if you depose to light this website to be useful.

Most superbly Regards,