The 4agze Forum

I'd also deposit you to upon iphone 4 and suppress if they're oblation master iPhone.
I am no complexion associated with this website, I upright wanted to disinterest this sludge with you because I also got this email from even of my dearest friends on the internet. Kindly riposte me if you depose to light this website to be useful.

Most superbly Regards,

wtf..wrong thread laa..wanna do this kind of bullshit, go to low yat forum laa...:thefinger:

im rarely online.. but still with my gze:) hey any of u guys knw where i can get an ae92 speed sensor? will trade with an ae101 speed sensor:)

Hey Guys, I have a set of drivehsafts for sale ASAP...

for Corolla AE101 SEG 4AGZE (Supercharger)

I purchased these thinking that the problem(noise) was shafts but it was actually the wheel bearings...so condition is as I bought from half cut. One rubber boot needs to be changed.

Both sides complete!

RM780 neg

Hey Guys, I have a set of drivehsafts for sale ASAP...

for Corolla AE101 SEG 4AGZE (Supercharger)

I purchased these thinking that the problem(noise) was shafts but it was actually the wheel bearings...so condition is as I bought from half cut.

Both sides complete including mounting bracket!

RM650.CASH (price drop from RM790.)

---------- Post added at 10:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:14 PM ----------

Original DENSO 4AGZE (Supercharger) Air Con Compressor for sale.

Working condition...please sms/pm for info/price.

Thank You

sorry for digging this thread.
any body have luck on finding this centre bearing for ae101 4agze driveshaft?
http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s720x720/576141_4393910086280_442528488_n.jpg
bcause when i drive around 80kmh and the road not so even, something vibrates under the pedal.
changed my cv joint alrdy.but only solve the 'tak tak tak' problem when cornering.
my friend tells me it is similar with marino one. anyone can confirm this?
later i take out but later no replacement.die me

Hey Guys!

I am looking for the front LSD Gearbox mounting from AE92 4AGZE, as seen in the pics below:

Any help would be great! 016 6545 712.

14082012432.jpg

14082012430.jpg

erm is an E series gearbox.. the code not exactly sure as i think it differs from lsd to non lsd..