anyone know that behind the my svt meter hve 1 hole. and inside they have one metal like dawai la... what happen when i cut it? someone tell me that the speed limit. is it true?
pomen 2 la said to potong it. can make ur car run more 180km/h. tension la... but i'm not sure la. adakah e2 sobab eee... but my already 2 days at w/shop. xde kabar berita. i miss my car..............
aiyo.....dont misunderstand la....
i was referring to myself lor.....
i said i learn from sifu cusco...if xpandai sket2 blaja dari sifu, org kate sengal la tu...
sorry to u r60262 if u terase....
hope ur car will be better soon......btw, what car u driving..??with what engine...??
since can push more than 180kmh
u should've go get a apexi rev/speed meter or pivot/ultra speed meter to cut the speed limiter...
nenermind bro.. tala mala pnyer. ur my prend. actually my car is seg convert to svt auto. beli already convert la. my prob only one. my car not enough power. max 175kmh. the history is 1st i install ULTRa speed mtr. same. no effect. 2nd i disable speed signal to ecu. my car jd gile. gear x btl. i put at 'L' dia msk gak kat gear 2. 3rd pomen said like i told u b4. terus jd camni. but a few day b4 that my kena over heating. kipas x jln. others i change air custom air filter, change header (custom la) piping & enjoz.....now my conclusion is my mmg x bleh bla... pasni i nk maintain. no modified. cr awek..kawin..
hmmm, i just wanna share, i did not connect my speedometer cause my meter is cabel, but engine uses sensor. i dont think the car has a speed cut cause as i step on the pedal it just keeps goin, so far i reached 5 gear at 7k rpm, so i dont think i have a speed cut
i did the same thing to my car.....dashboard+meter LE lagi....
fifth gear 7k rpm.....meter already over 180...
fifth gear at 5.5k rpm around 180 already...
jom le cusco....kite try skali....:D
tp dh tentu aku kene tapow punye
Normally there are 2 source of leaking from them. The rubber surrounding the door loose or damage liao OR most likely the water proof plastic sheet inside the door got holes or not...