Speed limit cut for altezza?

ahlian

Any sifu here can advise which brand of speed limit cut suitable for altezza?
also, where can find the proper ppl/ shop to get this done?

i heard that some speed limit cut will interfere with the proper workings of the ecu, etc, etc

any tried & tested ones used by sifu's???

RSM...
Pivot Speed Meter...

this are among the things that can be used...

aiyaa guys,

got your recommendations on the various brands, but maybe u guys
misunderstood my question

i need advise on which tried & tested brand of speed limit cut suitable for altezza
and also which shop can do it the correct way

thanks again

HKS SLD or Apexi RSM.

but most of altezza install HKS SLD, they say RSM will cause some unknow problem...

me personal using the RSM, but it seem like no problem at all...

famous workshop
trial motorsport at sungai besi ( they maintaince lot of altezza include porosaki,rinagi and Jahax altezza ) price fair...

Hi martin,

thanks so much for your info
i've heard b4 that rsm causes some problem to altezza (air cond cut -off, etc) but i have no experience on this
mine is auto only, hehehe

can i have the directions or tel # for this trial motorsport shop?
isit in tmn sungai besi??

once again, thanks fo much for your info

cheerz

ahlian said:
Hi martin,

thanks so much for your info
i've heard b4 that rsm causes some problem to altezza (air cond cut -off, etc) but i have no experience on this
mine is auto only, hehehe

can i have the directions or tel # for this trial motorsport shop?
isit in tmn sungai besi??

once again, thanks fo much for your info

cheerz

looking for TRIAL ??? call william 012-2139861
anyway i'm brian 012-2043330

rinagi said:

Bro ...

Is the deal on? Is it gonna be the same arrangement like last time?

Chio

rinagi said:

will definitely look for william @ trial
i'm waiting for my power window gear pully set from Japan to arrive, so that 1 time can go service + little mod + install the power window thingy

i'm ahlian 012 - 395 7336
nice to know u, hope we can meet up

JaHaX said:
Ok bro ... then again, are they able to do it this time?????

install in RS Auto in USJ ler . charges rm80 for installation

Brother Altezza is fast enough ler... still need to modi merr????? Next time how to follow U're car.....