How to eliminate speed cut on BT 5 speed?

Sil80-13

Anyone know what to install to eliminate the speed cut?

I already have HKS turbo timer that comes with speed meter. So dont think of RSM. Any other thing can eliminate it?

intall rsm or pivot speed meter lor.., your turbo timer that come with speed meter cannot remove the speed cut meh?

D HKS timer with speed meter cant eliminate wo. Why ah? I thought can eliminate one.

How about HKS SLD?

To buy HKS SLD with installation, rought how much & how long it takes?

use pivot speed meter .....is cheapest way & safer way ......ppl wont wrap it .......

juz my RM0.02...hehe

I also curious about this. My BT 5MT already removed the speed cut from the halfcut but didn't see other gadget. I think something can be done from the ECU or wiring?

HKS SLD.... goooood.....
but you won know your speed once the needle showing more than 180kmh.... :biggrin:
SLD also will make you reach 180kmh faster (in my BT6SPD) i can reach it in my 5th gear and throttle got room summor.... not to mention i got one more gear..... kekeke.....

I think I will go for SLD as my HKS timer got speed meter already. thanks guys....

another alternative to remove speed cut is to use standalone ecu ....

I have a very good condition Pivot Speed Meter-V for sale if any of u guys want..pm me..