TARC (KL main campus)

singchaii said:
Wednesday ark? Erm.. Wednesday i have break 10 to 12pm.. So next wednesday see can mou?

ok nex wednesday lor ... call me 016 368 5678 ...

Douglas575 said:
iyorrr....ur car so eyes catching ...even i went to melaka also saw ur kota at red house ...lolz.....got free time all come out yum cha la....

obviously im a malaccan la... melaka is so small oso.
if got yc then sms me la.. seldom online le.. 016 2020 868

asimofrenly said:
obviously im a malaccan la... melaka is so small oso.
if got yc then sms me la.. seldom online le.. 016 2020 868

okla...will sms u when everyone out for yum cha ....

Jz now 4 something at tarc was attack by taufan. haha. When i going back that time, UTAR entrance flood until wanna close my tyre. So scare engine masuk air. Terrible.

spotted black waja with bomberman at side fender.. no. plate is 118x forgotten :angel_smile: whos this ar?nice and clean car..:regular_smile:

oh yeah...today afternoon i also spotted him lehh.....hahah....i remeber J ..but dunno wut plate...

Douglas575 said:
oh yeah...today afternoon i also spotted him lehh.....hahah....i remeber J ..but dunno wut plate...

Haha. When i look at his car, the fella look like very proud nia. If he stick PDRM sticker, people will misunderstood that is a police car. hehe.

Douglas575 said:
i think is a lecturer 1 lehh

I don't think so is lecturer oh. Cause, i have go near and see that car and the driver is a young malay boy. Look very young only. That why i dun think he is a lecturer. And the RX-8 driver i think is P license. Cause stick P at the windscreen and rear screen. Hehe.

haha i saw the rx-8 too..but now tar security guard car also very nice..got sentra also

malcolmchoy said:
haha i saw the rx-8 too..but now tar security guard car also very nice..got sentra also

Haha.. Maybe Tarc guard having some salary as the lecturer. =P

Talking about tarc security, why the guard now day check the car boot when the car wanna go out from tarc? Steal case happen?