TARC (KL main campus)

the sticker i think can go n buy from the ksp at sunway ....

singchaii ... u know the air brush only how much ar? ... rm12k la....exterior n interior ......

Douglas575 said:
the sticker i think can go n buy from the ksp at sunway ....

singchaii ... u know the air brush only how much ar? ... rm12k la....exterior n interior ......

Wah.. So Expensive.. But his car really very nice enough.. This car have pass by me before and his car really very silence compare with other waja.. Althought his muffler look very noisy, but suprisely it not noisy at all..

hey all of u here in dis thread studying in tarc/ ex-tarc or utar?? im ex-tarc here

Haha.. Kweng, since last 3 month said wanna spot my car till now still cannot spot ark? Haha.

Douglas, ur car look very clean and shiny today.. hehe.. How much it cost you to wrap ur interior with the carpet?

wahhh u dun always hide hide la....always spot me but i din spot u lehhh....errr..roughly is around 3xx sth lorr......including labour la....where u see my interior ?

all spot ere n thr..come out la..lets go tbr eat tao fu fa 2gether..lolx...

Douglas575 said:
wahhh u dun always hide hide la....always spot me but i din spot u lehhh....errr..roughly is around 3xx sth lorr......including labour la....where u see my interior ?

Where got hide hide wow.. You car always park at the College hall there.. Yesterday park at the hill when going down to tennis court there, then i mai sun bin go spy inside ur car lor.. Wrap all only rm3XX? Where you wrap? I also wanna wrap my iswara since it so cheap.. You better don't spot me la.. Later you will feel wasting your time.. HAha.. But if you wan do so, my car always park at tennis court entrance. Always near to the door.. White iswara..

singchaii said:
Where got hide hide wow.. You car always park at the College hall there.. Yesterday park at the hill when going down to tennis court there, then i mai sun bin go spy inside ur car lor.. Wrap all only rm3XX? Where you wrap? I also wanna wrap my iswara since it so cheap.. You better don't spot me la.. Later you will feel wasting your time.. HAha.. But if you wan do so, my car always park at tennis court entrance. Always near to the door.. White iswara..

hahah then do u insert the m n m paper into my door visor ? hahha ....if u want to wrap then we can meet up for u to see some sample or go view at my thread....
iya..... zth all brother brother 1 la.... y sed wasting time this n that ..as long as ngam key with automotive then ok la...rite mou .....wut is ur white iswara plate no. ?

Douglas575 said:
hahah then do u insert the m n m paper into my door visor ? hahha ....if u want to wrap then we can meet up for u to see some sample or go view at my thread....
iya..... zth all brother brother 1 la.... y sed wasting time this n that ..as long as ngam key with automotive then ok la...rite mou .....wut is ur white iswara plate no. ?

My number plate is WGM 9620. 1999 iswara aeroback.. Nothing modificateion had been made.. When you pass by my car geh, then mai make a note put it in my windscreen lor.. Haha.. I didn't insert MnM paper in your door visor ler.. Sure is people which itchy hand do so.. Haha.. The wrap stuff, is you will help me wrap or you will bring me to some where else to wrap it? Can tell me which part will be wrap at range RM3++? When you bring the sample give me see and feel? Hehe..

singchaii said:
My number plate is WGM 9620. 1999 iswara aeroback.. Nothing modificateion had been made.. When you pass by my car geh, then mai make a note put it in my windscreen lor.. Haha.. I didn't insert MnM paper in your door visor ler.. Sure is people which itchy hand do so.. Haha.. The wrap stuff, is you will help me wrap or you will bring me to some where else to wrap it? Can tell me which part will be wrap at range RM3++? When you bring the sample give me see and feel? Hehe..

sample anytime on my car ma....

Douglas575 said:
ohh u from tarc also arr? spotted ur car few times la....izit mau 868 ?

ya lo.. im a tarcian le.. kl tarc had been serving me for almost 3yrs now.. hehe
waa.. y u memorise my plate no. ar? hope i din commit any crime :confused_smile:

asimofrenly said:
ya lo.. im a tarcian le.. kl tarc had been serving me for almost 3yrs now.. hehe
waa.. y u memorise my plate no. ar? hope i din commit any crime :confused_smile:

iyorrr....ur car so eyes catching ...even i went to melaka also saw ur kota at red house ...lolz.....got free time all come out yum cha la....

singchaii said:
Haha.. Then thursday can let me see mou? You help me wrap or wat?

thursday ar ?6pm can ar ? ...cuz my class finish at 6pm !:regular_smile:

Douglas575 said:
thursday ar ?6pm can ar ? ...cuz my class finish at 6pm !:regular_smile:

Thursday my class end at 11.30am then can cabut liao.. hehe.. Erm.. Got any day that you free at morning? Hehe.. Spot my car already? Haha..

singchaii said:
Thursday my class end at 11.30am then can cabut liao.. hehe.. Erm.. Got any day that you free at morning? Hehe.. Spot my car already? Haha..

me arrrr.....wednesday lor ..until 10am only....haven spot ur car lehh...