Lancer CS3 bodykit

wonderkid

Dear All,

Do you know any shop in KL (or other states) that make bodykit for Lancer CS3. Someone just hit my car and my car need to be repair. So i thinking to modified my car to a nicer bodykit.

Can someone provide me with the details of the shop so that i can order it (and ask them to send to Labuan). It is very hard to get a nice bodykit here.

I'm looking for a Giall type front bumper and E9 style rear bumper with rear plate holder (prefrerrably FRP)

I can order it for you if you want :) but I will charge my margin 2.5% from the transaction but I wont charge my margin on delivery :) PM me if you interested :D

Hi Dewa,

Can you check how much the cost and can they provide pictures of the bodykit. 2.5% is not a problem bro, just want to make sure i get a good FRP bodykit for my ride.

I already check with accolade and they quote me USD 825 (equivalent to RM 2,600) including shipping for the bodykit.

Can redzone make a bodykit almost same as this one:
2490349717_cbbe49c2c7_m.jpg

Bob,

This may interest u. Posted on the Lancer Delphi forum.

**QUOTE**
Dear Bros/Sis,

Finally, my time has come! It’s time for me to dekit and pass the baton to the next generation of modders. As such, I have a bunch of goodies to part with. All good are genuine performance items, no ricey stuff:

Turbo Kit for 4G18 (S$3000):
•Potential for 240bhp; dyno-tested!
•Custom made for 4G18 of CS3
•Includes:
o TD05L turbocharger
o VR4 intercooler w/ heat-wrapped pipings
o Cold-air intake w/ Hurricane stainless steel pod filter & heat-wrapped pipings
o Evo blow-off valve (Plumbed-back)
o Custom-made exhaust manifold w/ Cusco heat-shield
o 2.5†straight-thru exhaust system w/ butterfly valve & dummy muffler

Other Performance Items:

•Haltech stand-alone ECU (S$2000)
•APEX’I turbo timer (S$100)
•2-pot ATR calipers + rotors (4X100 PCD) (Reserved)
•Oil cooler (S$350)
•Pivot SBC fan controller (S$300)
•Sliver’s engine damper w/custom bracket (Reserved)
•4 x Stock WRX injectors + Walbro fuel pump (S$300)
•Chassis re-inforcement set, which includes (S$500):
o Alutec front tower strut bar
o Summit lower chassis 4-point brace
o Summit rear tie-bar
o Summit front arm brace

These Items Require Swap with Original CS3 Parts:

• Custom-made centre console for 3 x 60mm gauges w/lower DIN bracket (S$100)
• Evo twin-core radiator (Reserved)

Please sms me at 90024727 for any queries as I almost never log on. Thanx! :P

**UNQUOTE**

Disclaimer: Use caution lor... buying over the net.

U may wan 2 check out the following also for your CS3 kakis:

**QUOTE**

CS3 rear lip

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/lancerrearlip15.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/DSC00895.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/lancerrearlip14.jpg

FL (2006-2007) CS3 v-lip (PU rubber unbreakable type)

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/lancerv-lip-1.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/lancerv-lip1-1.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/lancer06v-lip9.jpg

FL (2006-2007) CS3 CS v-lip (PU rubber unbreakable type)
http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/lancer06csv-lip.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/lancer06csv-lip1.jpg

CS3 big bore throttle and big butterfly

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/lancercs3bigborethrottlebody1.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/lancercs3bigborethrottlebody.jpg

Oil cooler

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/DSC00769.jpg

Alpha LED T10
http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/AlphaLED12.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/DSC01259-1.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/AlphaLED41.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/AlphaLED81.jpg

LED dome light

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/Alphadome.jpg

Alutec light weight aluminum strut for CS3
http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/lancerstrut.jpg

Alutec light weight crank pulley for CS3

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/swift1.6crankpulley.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/MitLancerCrankPully2.jpg

D1spec all in 1 turbo timer
Functions Volt meter, turbo timer, tachometer, shift light, larges 4 digits display

volt meter http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/d1specturbotimer3.jpg

turbo timer

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/d1specturbotimer2.jpg

shift light

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/d1specturbotimer4.jpg

tachometer

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/d1specturbotimer1.jpg

Trust (by GReddy) Airinx high performance open pod from Japan

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/greddyairfilter.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/TrustAirmax4.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/TrustAirmax3.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/lanceratfabulous4.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/lanceratfabulous5.jpg

D1spec Volt stabilizer with 3 grounding

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/d1specvoltstabilizer.jpg

D1spec fuel regulator

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/d1specfuelregulator.jpg

D1spec steering quick release

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/d1specsteeringwheelquickrelease-1.jpg

D1spec 1.3 bar radiator cap

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/D1spec1.3barradiatorcap.jpg

D1spec fuel economizer promotion buy 1 get 1 free!

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/d1specfueleconomizer.jpg

D1spec super earth grounding kit

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/d1spesuperearth.jpg

D1spec breather tank

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/d1specbreathertank.jpg

D1spec VSD2

VSD II is an ignition amplifier which boost the ignition coil voltage from 12v-16v. It provide maximum spark duration and maximum voltage output, resulting in better throttle response, more power, easier engine start-up and fuel efficiency.

It improve engine performance by providing optimal spark duration and maximum voltage output.

The stronger, more powerful rapid firing spark prevents high rpm ignition miss that reduces peak power. The VSD II generates high voltage and also allow a longer energy discharge.

It improve lower RPM response, better engine start up and low end torque. It produces a spark output which can be up to 2 times stronger than a stock ignition system. Can feel the difference after installing.

It is suitable for all cars. More than 500 pcs sold locally since August 2006.
VSD II is an ignition amplifier which boost the ignition coil voltage from 12v-16v. It provide maximum spark duration and maximum voltage output, resulting in better throttle response, more power, easier engine start-up and fuel efficiency.

It improve engine performance by providing optimal spark duration and maximum voltage output.

The stronger, more powerful rapid firing spark prevents high rpm ignition miss that reduces peak power. The VSD II generates high voltage and also allow a longer energy discharge.

It improve lower RPM response, better engine start up and low end torque. It produces a spark output which can be up to 2 times stronger than a stock ignition system. Can feel the difference after installing.

It is suitable for all cars. More than 1600 pcs sold locally since August 2006.

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/d1specVSDII.jpg

Ignition voltage testing on CS3 without VSD http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/VSD2onCS3.jpg

Ignition voltage testing on CS3 with VSD http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/VSD2onCS31.jpg

Aluminum hose and funnel promotion @ $90 free installation

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/Hoseandfunnel.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/lancer10.jpg

Customise D1spec CAI

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/DSC00826.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/DSC00828.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/DSC00825.jpg

SSCUS sport seats

NSI red

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/sscusnsired.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/sportseatoncivices1.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/sportseatonciviceg3.jpg

NSI black

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/sscusnsiblack.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/sportseatonlancer.jpg

E8 blue/black

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/DSC00940.jpg

E8 black

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/DSC00929.jpg

E8 red/black

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/sscuse8red.jpg

Star leather

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/DSC00919.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/DSC00928.jpg

Millenium 2 available in red and black color

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/millenium2.jpg

SIC red

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/sscussicred.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/DSC00794.jpg

SIC black

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/sscussic.jpg

EP black

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/sscusepblack.jpg

EP blue

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/sscusepblue.jpg

Carbon printed Vortex Generator CS3

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/Lancervortexgeneratorcarbon.jpg

Carbon fibre gear knob

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/carbonknob.jpg

lancer CS3 eye lid

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/Lancereyelid1.jpg

lancer aero side mirror

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/lanceraeromirror2.jpg

Prosport 60mm stepper gauges available

water temp, oil temp, oil press, vacuum, boost, air/fuel ratio, RPM, volt ....

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/prosportgauge1.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/prosportgauge.jpg

Prosport T10 CCFL available in blue and white

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/ccfl3.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/CCFL1.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/ccfl2.jpg

KIC japan high performance motor oil servicing $120

10W40, 5W30, 5W30, ATF oil

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/KICmotoroil.jpg

Customise brackets and rails for sport seat

we can customise any sport seat onto any cars.

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/doublelockingrails.jpg

Universal carbon fibre carnards

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/carbonfibrecarnards.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/fitcfcarnards1.jpg

CS5 front grill

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/lancerCS5frontgrill1.jpg

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa158/hermandaz/lancerCS5frontgrill2.jpg

Visit FabulousX @ 51 Ubi Ave 1 #01-21 Paya Ubi Industrial Park

**UNQUOTE**

Discalimer: Pls. deal directly. I don't knw their quality nor reliability.