lancer cs3 owner plz come in...

I dun think CS3A BOT can reach 180bhp for stock condition ......
Chubbyboyz......if NA got potencial to goes up to 150bhp....do u need BOT anymore ???

i already change to evo engine lah,bro...
but still wan to ask how much for the bot kit??

chubbyboy don't go for BOT :) tak shiokkkk~ go for Mivec RS like King done on his Cedia :) or E7 like I do last time hehehehehehehehe (racun2) :P but if u tight on budget 1.8 GSR turbo just nice for you :)

others plz add some racun here heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~

thinking of upgrade my ride to 4g93t gsr before this... but after a lot of consideration & myself also cannot tahan anymore, probably this year will get my self an evo. maybe evo x 5MT or evo IX...

Malas already want to upgrade my lancer...

thinking of upgrade my ride to 4g93t gsr before this... but after a lot of consideration & myself also cannot tahan anymore, probably this year will get my self an evo. maybe evo x 5MT or evo IX...

Malas already want to upgrade my lancer...

Huh....Cool...!!!

Wonderkit.....U r on the right track.....:biggrin:

You still keep ur old engine ?...I am looking for some parts.....

sry bro kampoon, my engine been sold to 1 waja owner...
his stock engine was 1.8 now convert to 1.6,
was many problem with his stock engine, he said..

sry bro kampoon, my engine been sold to 1 waja owner...
his stock engine was 1.8 now convert to 1.6,
was many problem with his stock engine, he said..

Okey Dokey......I need to find again lor......
1.8 downgrade to 1.6 ??? weired.....??:confused:

Okey Dokey......I need to find again lor......
1.8 downgrade to 1.6 ??? weired.....??:confused:

actually i posting my sale at internet, then find out most of the waja owner want to downgrade from 1.8 to 1.6....
finally my engine sold to a guyz stay at cheras...
trust me, this is real...

---------- Post added at 01:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:48 AM ----------

chubbyboy don't go for BOT :) tak shiokkkk~ go for Mivec RS like King done on his Cedia :) or E7 like I do last time hehehehehehehehe (racun2) :P but if u tight on budget 1.8 GSR turbo just nice for you :)

others plz add some racun here heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~

my frenz whos the 1 looking for bot kit... juz helping him searching around...
for me??? ofcoz evo the best!!!! :biggrin::biggrin:

actually i posting my sale at internet, then find out most of the waja owner want to downgrade from 1.8 to 1.6....

---------- Post added at 01:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:48 AM ----------

bro..
how much u sold ur engine?
complete with cvt g/b ka?

---------- Post added at 12:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:42 PM ----------

just wanna ask sifu here..
if ur cs3 convert to gsr ck 1.8 but want to maintain original cs3 dashboard..
just change meter & gear console. can ka? how bout wiring?

---------- Post added at 12:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:45 PM ----------

kampoon, to get 150hp NA, how much cost involve?

bro..
how much u sold ur engine?
complete with cvt g/b ka?

---------- Post added at 12:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:42 PM ----------

just wanna ask sifu here..
if ur cs3 convert to gsr ck 1.8 but want to maintain original cs3 dashboard..
just change meter & gear console. can ka? how bout wiring?

---------- Post added at 12:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:45 PM ----------

kampoon, to get 150hp NA, how much cost involve?
i sold at rm3500.00, sell almost like halfcut condition juz without dashboard, then add some more money to convert my car
bro ronaldinho, i do advice u buy 1.8 gsr turbo or mivec halfcut... more durable
u can maintain ur ori dashboard, gear console n meter(mine been change to evo8 meter, inform me if u looking for evo speedometer )
for the part of wiring, u can pick the engine wiring n ecu then mix with ur dashboard wiring
this was my frenz do when he convert his cs3 to gsr(get a gsr diagram in case ur foreman needed)

to get 150bhp is not hard on NA.....

Dewa...u wan to share something here ???

Filter, Ekzoks system, CAT, 4,2,1, plug, plug cable, good motor oil, ATF fluid, ATF Cooler, CAM, lighten pully, lighten power stering pully, Cam pully, CAM shaft......lagi...PIggy pac.....and....ade lagi will give u more HP.......

Happy modding. !!!

Filter, Ekzoks system, CAT, 4,2,1, plug, plug cable, good motor oil, ATF fluid, ATF Cooler, CAM, lighten pully, lighten power stering pully, Cam pully, CAM shaft......lagi...PIggy pac.....and....ade lagi will give u more HP.......

Happy modding. !!!

kampoon, got waja owner told me tht the 4g18 can mix with mivec tween cam head, u think tht posible??
if tht really happen, how many hp can get?

kampoon, got waja owner told me tht the 4g18 can mix with mivec tween cam head, u think tht posible??
if tht really happen, how many hp can get?

Of cause can...then u can simply upgrade ur engine to twin CAM....but u need to get the ECU controller for MIVEC in-order to get the CAT (Miow) working....everything is possible in this world.....Malaysia Boleh....MLOC Boleh !!!!

Happy modding. !!!

kampoon i do your list above except port&polish & piggyback..
do dyno just get 82.8HP
how to get 150HP as u mention..

do any our member wide his cs3 body??
wat the cost for doing wide body like evo??

kampoon i do your list above except port&polish & piggyback..
do dyno just get 82.8HP
how to get 150HP as u mention..

Shouldn't be wor....our stock already 110bhp on flywheel and on wheel is nearly 90bhp.......why u r 82.8bhp after all the mod ???

did you feel ur car better performance compare to stock ? how's ur fuel consumption ???