Bodykits for evo

The market price for the ORI Front E9 is around RM 2K-2.5K while the rear E9 bumper c/w tow hook cover will cost U around RM 1.3K- 1.6K....It depends on conditions..:wavey::wavey:

MI,
Thanks for sharing bro :biggrin: I went to Brunei few weeks ago and found out that their bodykits were way too expensive compared to KL/Sunway due to our currency differences. I'm looking for a suitable front bumper coz i'm aiming for the HKS typeS intercooler right now :biggrin: Not sure whether the original evo8 bumper fits well with it.i'm lack of experience on this :biggrin:

?nDc?s?ve
Do post ur toys bro.i believe there are lots of buyers in this forum that might want ur parts.
upgrading ah bro? :biggrin:

Csfish : No worries bro...Sharin' is carin'.....:wavey::wavey:

Aiman : Monster in the makin'.....:driver::driver:

Like i mention b4, MI can answer that becos he change so many b/kits b4 lor ... so he's the market leader maaa ... :rofl::thefinger:

U guys asked the right guy!! :rofl::thefinger::thefinger:

Like i mention b4, MI can answer that becos he change so many b/kits b4 lor ... so he's the market leader maaa ... :rofl::thefinger:

U guys asked the right guy!! :rofl::thefinger::thefinger:

bro pablo, then how much u letting go ur carbon bonnet -- front & rear? ur rear trunk is without the spoiler hole 1 right?