Stolen Evo 7 GSR

should inform the police straight to catch or question that guy

I dun surprise if stole at shopping mall... But inside porch..?! Really daring. Like Italian Job style. Will ask frenz around JB for this car. Hopefully Seri Alam Cops will hunt this cocksucker.

Shi...., sorry for the loss bro. hope you can get it back in pc soon.

---------- Post added at 12:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:28 PM ----------

useless bro, my last E3 have alarm, brake lock and ingnition key lock also lost in space, they just towl away and mun mun deal with those lock...:bawling:

Bro, please check with your neighbours if the Persona was with very dark tint?? My friend in Seri Alam also saw a black Persona in front of his house during the same week. He told me about it last week. It seems it was a Malay guy who kept driving in front of his house. He even stopped i front of his house and had a good look. My friend spotted him from his room upstairs. My friend has 5 cars, so don't know which car he was aiming.

Is it bro.. did he manage to see his plate number? any other visible appearance that can spot on?

steal car in malaysia o my god anyway i think most of thief they steal owners car with owners enemy/bad or drug addicted friend/ or relative help for steal this is vary easiest way to do it....... so u can check it and tell other people u want to buy used evo 7 for u if anyone want to know where r u frm u tell him/her u from pj or kl like this not ur state where frm missing it this is last way may b u can get it...

sorry brother for my weak english.. :proud: