TARC (KL main campus)

U can find it in Jln Genting Klang, near Brothers that row of shops..but certainly not Brothers...u can find around there...ownself spray better... My exhaust setup ar...erm... got sponsored wor.. but anyway, if u want to get same setup, it is around 800+ with zenden extractor..

kweng84 said:
U can find it in Jln Genting Klang, near Brothers that row of shops..but certainly not Brothers...u can find around there...ownself spray better... My exhaust setup ar...erm... got sponsored wor.. but anyway, if u want to get same setup, it is around 800+ with zenden extractor..

Wah. Rm800.. >_<.. Can't afford right now.. wanna get 14' sport rim first.. Hehe.. Err.. You can help me get the grill ark if below rm40.. Hehehe..

asimofrenly said:
guys, any of u got zth bomberman stickies for sale? wana buy la.. sms me plz.. 016 2020 868

ohh u from tarc also arr? spotted ur car few times la....izit mau 868 ?

singchaii said:
Douglas, You driving waja? The black waja with bomberman logo at side front bumper izit your car?

haha no la tat 1 not me ..im the one with galaxy grey with black bonnet 1 ....
how about urs?

Douglas575 said:
haha no la tat 1 not me ..im the one with galaxy grey with black bonnet 1 ....
how about urs?

Where you usually park ur car? NExt time when i spot your car, i write down on a piece of paper with the word "singchaii was here".. Haha.. I driving Iswara aeroback.. White colour.. Same with kweng.. But my iswara all stock.. Paiseh..

singchaii said:
Where you usually park ur car? NExt time when i spot your car, i write down on a piece of paper with the word "singchaii was here".. Haha.. I driving Iswara aeroback.. White colour.. Same with kweng.. But my iswara all stock.. Paiseh..

usually ar? v block lor....together with the white myvi....u can spot him then as well as me 1 la

Douglas575 said:
usually ar? v block lor....together with the white myvi....u can spot him then as well as me 1 la

Oh.. You always together with the white MYVI? His MYVI damn yeng.. You waja izit have decal at rear door? Haha..

haha yes almost the time always with white myvi ... yes got decal ...

i tink i need a set of zth forum sticker set oso le...any1 of u ordering pls let me knw ... i want a set too .....0168261613...sori la guys.... i seldom drive in to college ever since i grad.. only once in a while to fetch my gf at night... so my car wont be too spotted too often... black Corona with huge rims.

Douglas575 said:
haha yes almost the time always with white myvi ... yes got decal ...

Haha.. Damn jealous u la douglas.. Always got a group of friend interested on car.. I always alone.. All my friend have different hobbies.. Haha.. Today something on your waja very attract me.. The BANANA under ur car.. Haha..

I also wanna get zth sticker ler.. who got sell? call me or sms me.. 0166770325

hahaha the banana ar? look damn innocent ..nvmla...my car not yeng enuff so put a banana to attract ppl attention ....

Douglas575 said:
hahaha the banana ar? look damn innocent ..nvmla...my car not yeng enuff so put a banana to attract ppl attention ....

Your car not yeng? >_< then how only u will consider yeng oh? Like the snoopy kenari? Haha.. WHy don't you try out durian? Hehe... Look innocent senang kena bully de ler.. haha..

still got many very yeng de la....yat san wan yau yat san gou ! dunno how to sed in english .....so jus direct translate !sorry for the english !

Douglas575 said:
still got many very yeng de la....yat san wan yau yat san gou ! dunno how to sed in english .....so jus direct translate !sorry for the english !

Haha... i know that meaning.. Tarc got 1 waja air bursh also look nice.. Haha..

hmm, so wat zth sticker u all want? the bomberman or zth.com? i looking for bomberman(big 1), might as well bulk n give it to u all in upcoming tarc tt ? hehe.

walan.... i just wan d original type tat they making and selling at zth ther... the one with one set tat one is good enough ... im not looking into those big big one... had been attracting alot of police recently ... nanti police ask " ini malam malam mau pergi racing ka? "