razr_sped said:
yo thanks daniel
ok...do any1 noe wer's dbkl office?
i knida blur bout its location

razr, it's near bulatan pahang. Behind Tawakal hospital.:_:

ya...thanks again bro...

yea...epl gonna start again...
MU supporter here also...

LOL.. looks like we are all MAN U supporter.. me oso MAN U forever 1.
but this season the AIG shirt look like shit.. prefer the old 1 with vodafone..

lantis-ing said:
LOL.. looks like we are all MAN U supporter.. me oso MAN U forever 1.
but this season the AIG shirt look like shit.. prefer the old 1 with vodafone..

Haha... I have the old Umbro Man Utd jersey with the vodafone sponsor on it. That's the best jersey Man Utd had till today.
The new Nike AIG Man Utd jersey sucks man even the Gunners' jersey looks way better.

hi .. i just noticed tis thread.... im ex-tarcian too..just convo recently after 5.5years of studying my diploma of mechanical engineering..hahahaa... i thought im d only one who interested on cars and bikes bcuz all my friends around are not automotive maniacs...i stay in setapak indah only ... anyting just post it here n update

hmm, all manu supporter...how to bet ? :confused_smile:

hey renxun, alumni welcomed as well.:regular_smile:

yaya...agree
the aig kit realli llok yuckie...

i still prefer the old sharp sponser 1
esp the white long sleeve version

hehe..... oklah .. if see my ride just giv a honk . pearl silver eg number 6161, and d suzuki gsxR singapore plate superbike..hehehe

hey im back from klang liao, came back only i heard my neighbour said today his cousin house which in TBR got broke in by thieves. Then, i went back to my house and i was told that my house almost got broke in through back door but luckily my back door got 3 locks , that thief just left the stick there at kitchen. So, for those in TBR staying or renting house..please extra becareful..the thieves come at 5.00am( my housemate heard sound at the kitchen today, she thought some other housemate woke up.....damn it!!

renxun, you go for advance diploma also?

tl, we all go out and hunt for Arsenal, Chelsea and Liverpool supporters to bet lo.......:_:

razr, Beckham supporter?

kweng, you're lucky man! But it seems like the crime rate in TBR just won't stop or decrease. As a matter of fact, it's still increasing.

renxun said:
hehe..... oklah .. if see my ride just giv a honk . pearl silver eg number 6161, and d suzuki gsxR singapore plate superbike..hehehe
hi bro, eg 4 door or 2 door or coupe? nice number.. when spot u will give u a honk.. :_: btw, u ride superbike? cool man..

lol...looks like we got a vtec feller here.

daniel, seldom bet..scared lose..haha. u stay near utar ?

weng, put extra lock, sensor, immobiliser, alarm, infra red, cctv at ur hse ! haha..
or more economical way is put parang under ur bed...hehe

since my college time i was riding a black honda cbr400 thailand plate.. after tat i change to suzuki gsxr with singapore registeration..im driving a 4door eg.. still appearing often at colege to fetch my gf study at advance diploma building course..

daniel- diploma i aledy half dead liao .. even miss sim in SOT also know my name aledy ... 5.5 years to clear all my papers...hahha... so u say i still dare to take up advance or not..? anyway now engage in own business so d certs are not essential for d time being =P

renxun said:
hi .. i just noticed tis thread.... im ex-tarcian too..just convo recently after 5.5years of studying my diploma of mechanical engineering..hahahaa... i thought im d only one who interested on cars and bikes bcuz all my friends around are not automotive maniacs...i stay in setapak indah only ... anyting just post it here n update

wa... bro... 5.5 years is a long time... izzit mechanical dat hard? hehe... 4get 2 intro... nick u noe la... now SOT student...2nd year in coll but still in 1st year.. previous was mechatronic student.. then dis new sem just change 2 building course... now u join dis thread u wont b worry dat u wont noe any1 aren't automotive enthusiansts'...

haha... still hv 2 ask meh? vtec feller sure drive some B16 engine ma... or better 1... comfrim we all will sweat when he tell us...

weng...jus add more locks...
cant be too carefull nowadays...

daniel...no lah...
jus cantona fan onli