TARC (KL main campus)

k...thanks for de advise...
i'll get i done by tmr...

keke...lucky now my class mostly at 8am this sem...
so early2 reach dy, n jus park in front of the guard hse

razr_sped bro... which car is urs? so dat i noe which 1 is urs... u'll noe when i saw ur car.. hehe... *it's keybrush time* ... wakakaka... jk...

guardianvince said:
razr_sped bro... which car is urs? so dat i noe which 1 is urs... u'll noe when i saw ur car.. hehe... *it's keybrush time* ... wakakaka... jk...

We got a car torturer here. Time for gang bang, guys....:_:

i'm driving SLK 850 okie...
find me if u can...wakaka
but no bomberman 1...dun trade paint with X car

sure boh...i think i glimpse once...
ingat 'ngan fa'...

sure bo... then 2nite i'll camp in TBR.. prepapre 2 take d R34 from it's owner hand into my hand... wakakaka....

razr_sped said:

ingat 'ngan fa'...

SLK? small little kancil?

so how many coming? decide a date...i prefer friday nite. 18/8 or 25/8 ?? or later?

25/8 to near exam di.... 18/8 i think will b ok... i'm ok anytime cos i nvr study.. dis time gonna die again...

Try not to make it end of August. Nearing exam. Feel guilty if didn't stay at home and study.

razr_sped said:

ingat 'ngan fa'...

TBR got lots of SLK and CLK. 850 and 660 also got. Very hard to find yours la, bro razr...:_:

The GT-T R34 is hiding one. Really hard to find it if you don't round TBR. I accidentally found it also when I was rounding around TBR to find parking. Hard to find parking these days.

guardianvince said:
sure bo... then 2nite i'll camp in TBR.. prepapre 2 take d R34 from it's owner hand into my hand... wakakaka....

Ngam, ngam, opposite of the owner's house there is a small field. We can camp there...hahaha...

yeah , i know where the skyline gtr34 parked...that car always park outside the house 1...but im not sure whether it is the owner's car or wat...never see the car in makan place before...anyone seen at makan place? just stock skyline gtr34

kweng84 said:
yeah , i know where the skyline gtr34 parked...that car always park outside the house 1...but im not sure whether it is the owner's car or wat...never see the car in makan place before...anyone seen at makan place? just stock skyline gtr34

I don't think it's student's car. Never see it park else where other than in front of the owner's house. Yeah it's stock standard but I don't think it's a gtr more like a gtt.

In general, the GT-R is all-wheel drive while the GT-T is rear-wheel drive. The GT-R has more power that the GT-T when stock. GT-R also had a larger engine that GT-T. The front and rear bumper and plus the tail lights of the GT-R and GT-T also different from each other.

gtr got attensa, rb 26 (which can stroke till 2.8), AWD, i think onli 2D
gts not su much sophiscated electronics, rb 25, cm in 2D n 4D
more cun 1...u'll auto recognise with when side by side gts

ya...lotsa slk n clk
tats y i not afraid vince key brush me...
keke