when u r rich enuf to pay me some deposit 1st...Jin... when want to intro girls to me??????????

hahahhaa... i can do the same to u as well...good one Jin...Muahahahaha

y not..?? i'm always waiting for sms from u guys... but seems like no 1 free to sms me...lol. so jin no longer wanan join yc session already. hahahha

i'm ok... but after 11...Jom this friday Subang TT session!
Its a 'CAR WASH TT SESSION' @ Esso/Mobil SS14 Subang Jaya (in front of leona's house)
We can bring some chairs and tables, food got one burger stall, and drinks can always buy from the station. If you want, we can pre-buy CHEAP CHEAP beer from 99 speedmart (RM10 per LARGE bottle)
So we sit yum cha there and watch our cars get scrubbed. Too bad it ain't chicks doing the scrubbing.
What say you? :wavey:

when u r rich enuf to pay me some deposit 1st...![]()
good one Jin...Muahahahaha
hahahaa.... i tot u know 1 ma... rm8k for deposit, then wanna view the sample must pay another rm17k. after made all the payment, then only can start to tok bout the price of the 'goods' wat... i tot u know..:proud:RM9.30 for deposit, enough to get you a pack of ciggy plus this can consider as deposit since you did not state your price. Hehehee!!
---------- Post added at 10:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:36 AM ----------
Gosok Jin no use, his not broke back mountian like you. Hahahaa.....

So tomorrow night TT on or not?
TT @ Mobil/Esso SS14 @ 11pm - wash car and talk cock sing song session
Show of hands who interested!
1. mokomoko

wah...subang aso got tt ah> which area?

hahahaa.... i tot u know 1 ma... rm8k for deposit, then wanna view the sample must pay another rm17k. after made all the payment, then only can start to tok bout the price of the 'goods' wat... i tot u know..:proud:
hahaha... "Bukit Picah Blakang"... ehehhehe... nice 1..
1. mokomoko
2. PocketRocket
3. Jin
4. Fatality![]()

Fat gor, I'm dont broke back ok? you are the only loh....always tell me you very macho and attract a lot of guys and Ah Guas at Pattaya....

i'm not... i'm just helping u to prove that u not a GAY!!!...:slug:

One thing i love about Thailand is CHEEP LIQOURS!! Girls or "Girls" there no one cares cause they threat them equal, so the work "Ah Kua" or "Pondan" its consider sensitive that you will even hurt the opposite sex. LadyBoy is best discribe!Fat gor, phuket or pataya makes no difference...still in Thai mah....![]()

Thanks Jin, tomolo we go yam cha see chicks in Canai.
---------- Post added at 11:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:26 PM ----------
One thing i love about Thailand is CHEEP LIQOURS!! Girls or "Girls" there no one cares cause they threat them equal, so the work "Ah Kua" or "Pondan" its consider sensitive that you will even hurt the opposite sex. LadyBoy is best discribe!
I LOVE THAILAND, BATAM & CHINA!!!![]()