Subang Jaya TT session

Subang everyday rain stuck in the jam after work, TT next time shift early. Lazy want to go home eat liao, hehehee!!

I've already blocked out the day in my Calendar so unless something very important comes up then I'm good to go. Yo someone PM me their number so I can call you guys that morning.

Sorry about my absence, had some important things to attend to.
You can give me a call on my mobile (019 3362403) which you already have or call unknown1x at (012 3452343) for the details on the paintball day (NOv 15)

come the more the merrier!!

oiiii guysss..............TT sesssiiooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

subang like damn dead now man. Next week TT!

hmm~~I see if i can come on Friday night mokomoko...

Fat gor, you where got call me?? don't accuse me woh~~Where got curi come down....

Woit..!!! Curi come down again no call, when i in S'ban call you reject mine!! Muahahahaaa!!!!!
haiya... ppl said got clubbing, so s/he ma cum loo... u just ask him to drink teh'o, sure dun answer u loh...:smokin:

---------- Post added at 10:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:16 AM ----------

the usual is me, PR, unknown1x, jin, fatality
now no more TT issit...???

i'm bored yamcha & play nen nen wit gals edy.... pls help me out of bunch of nen nen...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Jin, want to come to Seremban for TT mah? on the 12 Dec. check out the N9 thread..

I where got say want to go clubbing...:thefinger:

Jin, want to come to Seremban for TT mah? on the 12 Dec. check out the N9 thread..

I where got say want to go clubbing...:thefinger:
checked dy... 12dec ar... see how 1st... coz very tiring recently...:banghead::banghead:

wah
overnight TT issit? go clubbing get drunk then drive back next morning?
get drunk, then u just bang bang TR at his house, only drive back next morning...:proud: