Subang Jaya TT session

actually TT at McD is not a bad idea. Only problem is the parking there only. If can kebas all the parking inside then ok lo. But i highly doubt it.

ah i know where to TT already, last night went there to have beers.
The condos next to Carrefour - further down the road there is a small place called 'Baby T cafe'
Beers are cheap and easy to park also. Got shisha also if you want (RM12)
RM30 per bucket of 5 bottles - Skol
RM35 per bucket of 5 bottles - Carls

HAPPY NEW YEAR!
OMG so dead.................crickets also dont have man. I dig my ears I can hear the grinding sound so loud. Mouse fart also can echo.....

When you peeps wanna TT?

wa macam ini ka, hey when we wanna have TT session, but not at night wan, we wake up early go eat dim sum or something, or if u want, drive down somewhere far to makan. Something like how we did for the Seremban TT.

im fuckin bored man. miss the driving-in-one-big-group-go-somewhere feeling.

i suggested Bidor... got famous duck thigh wan tan mee & salty chicken... how..?? not far from KL, easy to go...

Hmm....sounds alright, like just off the north south highway. And is about 1 hour plus plus drive there. U know exactly where is the famous duck wan tan mee? Cause i damn noob there, will surely 100% get lost.

I think this one is the place right?
http://www.hot-screensaver.com/2005/11/19/pun-chun-restaurants-chicken-biscuits-duck-drumstick-noodle/

Its about 1 hour 20 min drive from here following the speed limit. We can plan this out maybe first week of Feb we go!!!!!!!!!!

Hmm....sounds alright, like just off the north south highway. And is about 1 hour plus plus drive there. U know exactly where is the famous duck wan tan mee? Cause i damn noob there, will surely 100% get lost.

I think this one is the place right?
http://www.hot-screensaver.com/2005/11/19/pun-chun-restaurants-chicken-biscuits-duck-drumstick-noodle/

Its about 1 hour 20 min drive from here following the speed limit. We can plan this out maybe first week of Feb we go!!!!!!!!!!
sure i know...:proud:
yup, thats the place...:proud:

sure no problems joining!
The more the merrier!

We will set a date for the bidor convoy one of these nights.
Haha can have the Petrol Station TT again if u guys are alright lol

lolz! JINEIL2EN joining ma? If sifu JIN join i join lolz! I will try to get 2 rare toyota car owners to join for that convoy...but do let me know the specific date so that i can arrange with them...hard to get them...

Lolz! How come choose such a flameable area that could easily explode lolz! The most dangerous place is the safest place right? lolz! :laugh:

ofcos i join... since the ever last TT at petrol station & washing car, my car haven't wash since that TT... i wanna wash my car....:biggrin: