Subang Jaya TT session

Jom this friday Subang TT session!

Its a 'CAR WASH TT SESSION' @ Esso/Mobil SS14 Subang Jaya (in front of leona's house)

We can bring some chairs and tables, food got one burger stall, and drinks can always buy from the station. If you want, we can pre-buy CHEAP CHEAP beer from 99 speedmart (RM10 per LARGE bottle)

So we sit yum cha there and watch our cars get scrubbed. Too bad it ain't chicks doing the scrubbing.

What say you? :wavey:

good one Jin...Muahahahaha
hahahhaa... i can do the same to u as well...:biggrin:

lol. so jin no longer wanan join yc session already. hahahha
y not..?? i'm always waiting for sms from u guys... but seems like no 1 free to sms me...:banghead:
i really need some break from chicks..

Jom this friday Subang TT session!

Its a 'CAR WASH TT SESSION' @ Esso/Mobil SS14 Subang Jaya (in front of leona's house)

We can bring some chairs and tables, food got one burger stall, and drinks can always buy from the station. If you want, we can pre-buy CHEAP CHEAP beer from 99 speedmart (RM10 per LARGE bottle)

So we sit yum cha there and watch our cars get scrubbed. Too bad it ain't chicks doing the scrubbing.

What say you? :wavey:
i'm ok... but after 11...:nurse:

car wash TT @ mobilesso ss14 this fridayyyyyyyyyy

oh ya, there is this small little shop which sells beers and shisha at the new service condos next to carrefour subang jaya. Its near the 7-11. Beer starts at RM35 nett for 5 bottles. shisha RM12.

Prolly we can consider that place as a TT area too since there is the magical liquid called beer.

when u r rich enuf to pay me some deposit 1st...:thefinger:

RM9.30 for deposit, enough to get you a pack of ciggy plus this can consider as deposit since you did not state your price. Hehehee!!

---------- Post added at 10:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:36 AM ----------

good one Jin...Muahahahaha

Gosok Jin no use, his not broke back mountian like you. Hahahaa.....

So tomorrow night TT on or not?
TT @ Mobil/Esso SS14 @ 11pm - wash car and talk cock sing song session
Show of hands who interested!

1. mokomoko

RM9.30 for deposit, enough to get you a pack of ciggy plus this can consider as deposit since you did not state your price. Hehehee!!

---------- Post added at 10:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:36 AM ----------

Gosok Jin no use, his not broke back mountian like you. Hahahaa.....
hahahaa.... i tot u know 1 ma... rm8k for deposit, then wanna view the sample must pay another rm17k. after made all the payment, then only can start to tok bout the price of the 'goods' wat... i tot u know..:proud:

hahaha... "Bukit Picah Blakang"... ehehhehe... nice 1..:thefinger:

So tomorrow night TT on or not?
TT @ Mobil/Esso SS14 @ 11pm - wash car and talk cock sing song session
Show of hands who interested!

1. mokomoko

1. mokomoko
2. PocketRocket
3. Jin
4. Fatality:thefinger:

Fat gor, I'm dont broke back ok? you are the only loh....always tell me you very macho and attract a lot of guys and Ah Guas at Pattaya....

hahahaa.... i tot u know 1 ma... rm8k for deposit, then wanna view the sample must pay another rm17k. after made all the payment, then only can start to tok bout the price of the 'goods' wat... i tot u know..:proud:

hahaha... "Bukit Picah Blakang"... ehehhehe... nice 1..:thefinger:

1. mokomoko
2. PocketRocket
3. Jin
4. Fatality:thefinger:

FFK...FFK... I FFK... Jin MOS got FLUXED 1st Anni and been invited, 2nd round in Coco till 3am sumore. Simply put my name sumore..:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:23 PM ----------

Fat gor, I'm dont broke back ok? you are the only loh....always tell me you very macho and attract a lot of guys and Ah Guas at Pattaya....

Sis, i never been to Pattaya. Only to Phuket and dun simply say things not true, after ppl thinks you are the convict.:biggrin::biggrin:

Fat gor, phuket or pataya makes no difference...still in Thai mah....:biggrin::biggrin:

i'm not... i'm just helping u to prove that u not a GAY!!!...:slug:

Thanks Jin, tomolo we go yam cha see chicks in Canai.:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:26 PM ----------

Fat gor, phuket or pataya makes no difference...still in Thai mah....:biggrin::biggrin:
One thing i love about Thailand is CHEEP LIQOURS!! Girls or "Girls" there no one cares cause they threat them equal, so the work "Ah Kua" or "Pondan" its consider sensitive that you will even hurt the opposite sex. LadyBoy is best discribe!:biggrin:

I LOVE THAILAND, BATAM & CHINA!!!:rofl::rofl:

Thanks Jin, tomolo we go yam cha see chicks in Canai.:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:26 PM ----------

One thing i love about Thailand is CHEEP LIQOURS!! Girls or "Girls" there no one cares cause they threat them equal, so the work "Ah Kua" or "Pondan" its consider sensitive that you will even hurt the opposite sex. LadyBoy is best discribe!:biggrin:

I LOVE THAILAND, BATAM & CHINA!!!:rofl::rofl:

i dun wan thai mui la.... i wan cantonese KL mui... ehehhee:love:

hmmmm where to TT and can 'wash eye' at the same time ah........?

and also got no parking problem lol