Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Eyong,
hunt me till there meh.. ahahhaa.. next round beer sessions when?

Its time for McD's! hehehe!

Ah Fatt .... You can run, but you can't hide ... hahahaha ...

Not sure la when I'll be down to KL agai n la ... Hopefully if I find time, next month lor ...

Eyong ur next month is when ?.. .starting tomorw is May-1 edi so is next month ready.... hehehe

That's what I meant next month as in May '08 lor ..... I seldom gets my calender wrong, hehehehehe. But have to find time. Rushing to get my 2nd Wife out too ... Hopefully have it by end of the month lor ...

how come SJ thread so quiet ah, i thot KL more events & happenings...?

All busy with something lor .... Some busy checking out chicks, some busy feasting at McD, some busy making babies, some just busy waiting for people to organize tt, and some just busy too far away to be able to do anything ...

Bump for it...

hmm.... when la got ppl organize TT... 1 months , later ?... 1 years , 2 years ? no More ? hehehe

Mazeki, u organize le. Ur now SJG Taiko edi, im a retire one. ahahahaha!

hey guys..
am going down to KL this weekend..any tt?
Will be in Vistana hotel over the weekend, from tomoro onwards..
call me ya!

Is this thread still active? been in zth for quite a while but just realized that i never noticed a "regional meet up" section.... lol....

Yes and no ... *sign*

It is now, when someone decided to drop by .... Even our hottie BG from Penang posted also no one replied wor ...

dead........
I'm one of the dead ppl.....
farking still posting from my office! 9.20pm!

Aiya..just when i found this thread, its dead...lol...

Anyway... good to meet u guys...

ciaoz...

It was lively 2-3 years before......
look at the pages at 870 and you'll know, but guessed everyone moved on.
Waiting for youngster to resurrect this thread and us all timers retire.

No la, boon ... waiting for more chicks to join, really ...

Wanna bet, if a chick drop in and chat here sure 1000 pages liao ... Aaaah, those were the good old days .... GONE!