Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Good Morning guys & girls~!!

Happy belated CNY!!

Jipet Maz.. post that pic pulak! ahahahaha!!

Finally, the SJG taiko is back .......

Welcome back ...... :biggrin:

Good Morning, SJG ....

A free bump to this thread ...

hi ppl ... lets TT =) ... whether you all are free or not,pls kindly feed back so that we know whether how many of you all are willing to come ... thanks ... cheers

Should all plan for a big TT at Sepang GT this year ..... Heard it is going to be the last one for Malaysia.

Don't know how true it was, this is gonna be the last for Malaysia and next year it may be in Australia instead. Something to do with SIC heavily corrupted organizers. I may be wrong, so don't shoot me. Hehehehe ...

Erm....tried make TT at May la.. Plan early should be good...maybe can come out some date and time for ppl to choose ?.... So well Chris..help to organize for this... hehehehe i will support wit few frens here...hehehe

Before anything, I think should ask that Taiko Ah Fatt first on his anally-tight schedule. Hehehehehehehehe ...

Faster plan o... i got 3 weeks holiday in May....

Ya should ask our Ah-fatt taikor...some one can contact him ?...hehe

Wonder where is boon, PocRoc and all now?

Happy Birthday PocRoc ....

Many dark, deep, secret actions for you I hope. Muuuaaah Hahahahaha ....

When TT?! Next week 30th wont be around here, so if on weekdays u ppl dont mind ok gak. 29th! ehehe! u ppl choose the date and drop me a msg, sei Maz dun tell me u lost my No. again! ahahahaha! drive ur Slut-15 come! U be the organizer this round, i duduk diam diam watch u so i can pass the SJG Taiko title to u.. ahahahaha! and McD's pls.. ahahaha!

Porky Farty! wei come this round TT.. i buy u cake and presents! ahahaha!! Happy Birthday Yellow Bird!

Ah Fatt kor you still owe me OL watch at Cheras wor ... You guys checked out the new Garage Lounge at Hartamas yet?

u guys conpirm the time n venue 1st...i see list then i do my best to make it...shud be no probs la...thx guys.. =)

Last edited by a moderator:

lolz... cannot la...i still dun have 1000hp yet.so cannot take this SJG title....

Well end of this month ka.....