That's what I meant next month as in May '08 lor ..... I seldom gets my calender wrong, hehehehehe. But have to find time. Rushing to get my 2nd Wife out too ... Hopefully have it by end of the month lor ...
All busy with something lor .... Some busy checking out chicks, some busy feasting at McD, some busy making babies, some just busy waiting for people to organize tt, and some just busy too far away to be able to do anything ...
It was lively 2-3 years before......
look at the pages at 870 and you'll know, but guessed everyone moved on.
Waiting for youngster to resurrect this thread and us all timers retire.
What do you do what you can't afford a proper racing simulator from those name brand companies? In true Malaysian spirit, I decided to DIY one. This DIY took me 2 months...
this is my first post here. as per topic title, i am in deep poisoned by the unique creature in the world so-called altezza . im turning 24 this year and my mission is to get this babe as soon as...
Is it possible to install VAFC/VAFC2 to DVVT engine and make it work like on v-tec and mivec
where as the DVVT will kick on early than the factory setting.