Stock EVO 3 engine.

metal gasket only if u gonna boost beyond 1bar
vr4 bov is lying around halfcut shops

what they mean by 1g bov is the stock bov found in vr-4 engine.the original
bov.not aftermarket 1 bro.there's is no such thing as branded 1g bov cos
most of the bov in the market r universal.

in the US (where vr4 is called 1G), everyone is looking for 1G bov. over here, no one keeps the stock vr4 blowoff. i throwed mine into the bin when i changed to aftermarket bov...

icic....thanks a lot bro GT AUTO & bro khoyos.so can i change it to Blitz?right now i run on HKS sqv which i dun like the sound.

which blitz?super sound or dual drive?don't buy the s/s 1.it leaks air cos
most of this bov is already old n cos it's piston type,the piston wear after
years of using it.

now try to replace the stock with adjustable fuel regulator...friend say D1~spec not bad fpr daily use....what say all sifu's here....

arospeed is also ok.sard is good.it depends on ur wallet.sard complete
set cos more then rm400.arospeed n d1 r the same.note that d1 is not made
in japan.it's also taiwan made.they only write down on the box made in japan.
arospeed comes complete set for rm320 while d1 cost more i think.

Thanks bro GT AUTO...i will go for SARD fuel regulator.the next thing to upgrate i think will be the fuel pump right bro?

check out the link that i pass to u.start from there.i think u better get urself a
piggyback to fine tune ur engine on dyno.if ur engine running lean,then u get
urself a good fuel pump.it's useless to throw all the fuel in the combustion
chamber w/o knowing ur afr.running rich doesn't mean that ur making power.

check out the link that i pass to u.start from there.i think u better get urself a
piggyback to fine tune ur engine on dyno.if ur engine running lean,then u get
urself a good fuel pump.it's useless to throw all the fuel in the combustion
chamber w/o knowing ur afr.running rich doesn't mean that ur making power.

can i use SAFC~2 as my piggyback bro?

yes u can.remember to dyno tune it for more accurate result.
they also use wide band o2 sensor to determine ur a/f ratio.