Something Jus Happen...

Bad^kokan

Last Friday night, while I was watching my romance of three kingdoms. Near nidnight, my hp alert alarm went off. I used to have this little habits to note down the day of when big things in my life happens.

And this alarm that went off is the day of my ex and I supposely one year anniversary if we din break up. I was like kinda surprises, as recently she began to contact me as she was facing her relationship problems.

Things are jiao right? Haiz, dunno why I felt myself a failure, cannot held her by my side and let her go, but then it is already over, and nothing that one's can do.

Anyone still misses their ex? And why?

:unsure: :unsure:

well, I do sometimes too... but it's my fault for getting too close to her last time and doing things that unmarried people shouldn't do.. (not sex la). But still I regret getting too close to her as just a b/f and now i'm paying the penalty by feeling that I need her so badly each time I think of her.

same here. my ex meant so much to me and letting her go was my biggest mistake. but i guess ppl have to move on and i am sure she has already moved on. so keep the memories and let it be with you for all times. keep this in mind, ppl always dont appriciate something until the lose it, but when they get it back, they just forget how to appriciate it again. so i guess its better to let things go and cherish the memories.

few percentage of my x can become friend. the rest i don't bother to remember. even those that i'm still keeping in touch, we are purely friend, not even best friend.

uncle, i know y u say u don't remember x... :ph34r: :ph34r:

coz all your x'ssss is still your current !! ahahahha.... 1 leg 10 boat notty old man :angry:

oh ya wanted to ask u long already... u mention shipping and brokerage in your signature, u're freight forwarder?

me too... i'm really sad now.. thinkin' of her... waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :(

sometimes miss, but then until now i still not clear whether if she's treating me in real feeling, coz i heard my fren say after me, she got other 2 ex more in 1 years, wth?....and even my fren also kena, then change, now lagi change...is this for real?..have to ask her lah <_< if like this, no worth i still miss her...wat for missing for a girl never put feeling on u since begin...wasting time to miss her..

i just got over with my ex, knowing the reason of she wouldnt give a damn how am i and stuff, for that why would still want to "wait" for her to come by...i do hope that none of you guys should go thru this... :(

Originally posted by sonictheory@Apr 12 2005, 03:31
sometimes miss, but then until now i still not clear whether if she's treating me in real feeling, coz i heard my fren say after me, she got other 2 ex more in 1 years, wth?....and even my fren also kena, then change, now lagi change...is this for real?..have to ask her lah https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' /> if like this, no worth i still miss her...wat for missing for a girl never put feeling on u since begin...wasting time to miss her..
[snapback]888976[/snapback]​

if feeling the same way too... i feel that she's not treating me in real feelin' hurm but i still miss her so much... :(

Originally posted by EcstacyElmo@Apr 12 2005, 00:42
hmm...sex.....good blow job....deep throat...miss that
other than that, life is good https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]888569[/snapback]​

A big high five to u!
U know, there's only a small box to keep one shoe at a time for almost everyone out there.
This will make u feel better:
If u don't lost the old pair, the new one will never stand a chance to serve u(may be better. Or should i say, deeper throat! haha!) ! But for me, my shoe box is damn big. Huge enough to fit in at least 5pairs(depends what kind of shoe) ! Hahahaha!
LIFE IS SHORT! "FCUK HARD" WHILE ITS STILL "HARD"! :P

hmm, i keep the happy n unhappy memory we hav well, i dun really mis her.

Once in a while, i do recalled my ex & the shitty part is when i brought my fiancee to the places which i've visited with my ex previously.

Well, i felt happy for her (my ex) now as she's in her dream profession that she's been dreaming of when she's attached with me.