So Malaysians, Wassup?

Saga Continue said:
waving your "personal" 6inch weapon at girls can be considered as unity or not....tho' its not metal object.....just human flesh with plastic cover....

hahahahahhaaaaaaaa

Saga,

Dont try this at home, with the legalisation of carry the sword around, you probly will kena the gals deactivate your 6 inch device by any means of paprang or keris....

you better get your M4 ready before any rempet got it........

BlackSamurai said:
no sword can beat Cloud's sword in FF7: Advent Child. That's the coolest. Period. Call me FF7 freak.

http://img86.imageshack.us/img86/9738/elvesatemyramen115a75b8ic2.jpg

if you dare to carry this sword out and make a walk in mid valley, you will probly getting 15 level up....hahaa

amdfaisal : i think all major papers except for the sun are owned by the rulling gov parties themselves . so i dont think that our opinions are likely to make it to the editorials lol

links said:
if you dare to carry this sword out and make a walk in mid valley, you will probly getting 15 level up....hahaa
i need to get the sword and custome in the first place. HK might be easy to get, but not in Malaysia. :biggrin:

a big waste of money..400mil..man... 1 mil can get at least 20 bedrooms...400mil..what for? kalah putrajaya!!

i'm thinking of sending a mail to citizen-nades @ the sun. maybe he can talk about this. anyway is it forbidden for us to question things related to this stupid monarchy system? i think in a democratic country we have the freedom of speech even though freedom after speech is not guaranteed

Crashvenom said:
nice shit! :)
Wei, what nice shit? Can smile after that some more.

hehehe just fooling around dude. Mum bought that shirt from china. hehehe I am having problems finding the one that Jet Li wear in "Once upon a time in china" series movie la.

sedition act... hmmm... drafted in 1948 and still used until now... demn... no wonder ppl are so backward...

amdfaisal said:
i'm thinking of sending a mail to citizen-nades @ the sun. maybe he can talk about this. anyway is it forbidden for us to question things related to this stupid monarchy system? i think in a democratic country we have the freedom of speech even though freedom after speech is not guaranteed

i totally agreed about the 400mill spanking brand new istana is not woth it.....the king alrady have a new istana in putrajaya.....if they say the "balairung seri' is overly used for eerything then convert the whole istana complex on jalan istana into something big enough....and then move the king to putrajaya as his official residency......since the king does not reside there anymore (well...our currnt king reside at his lil' small istana infront of US embassy and not in Istana Negara for donno what reasosn".....then they can turn the ol istana into some sort of museum or something and closed when there is his majesty functions.....

but sadly......ill never can go against the king......"daulat tuanku"