small upgrade need advise.

wah wah
main pinjam
ehehehehe
pinjam liow dont want to give back 1 leh..........
ahahahhahahahaa

sure addicted 1

:cool: VR4 injectors only 20% bigger than d stock 180hp injectors. 2 obtain 250hp from bigger turbo n stock ECU must fit d Boost-Cut Eliminator 2 allow higer boost operation.

:cool: V used d easy 2 tuned PS. Air-Fuel Enhancer control d 650c.c. injectors in our mods. :cool:

how come my mechanic making so much noise if can move with this setup?

my setup:
210 turbine, evo3 injector, skyline fuel pump n 5 button safc he say must put in the fuel regulator onie ok... rite now i no cash for fuel regulator so my car like cannot do anything liddat... =[

Exceed d limitation of d SAFC!

Hi, muzb8,
There's up 2 limitation o'ready 4 d 5 bottons SAFC 2 controls ur 30% more rate of d EVO3 injectors in d BP 180 turbo engine.
:cool: Try d PS. AFE-808II, which is perfect 2 do tis job + its Boost-Cut Eliminator 2 allow ur bigger turbine spool above 1 kg/cm boost pressure 2 gain ur desired hp.

Force Performance said:
Hi, muzb8,
There's up 2 limitation o'ready 4 d 5 bottons SAFC 2 controls ur 30% more rate of d EVO3 injectors in d BP 180 turbo engine.
:cool: Try d PS. AFE-808II, which is perfect 2 do tis job + its Boost-Cut Eliminator 2 allow ur bigger turbine spool above 1 kg/cm boost pressure 2 gain ur desired hp.

erm... wut is dat n how much will it cost n wut else do i gain from it?

hi to all.....wow..at last install already....did not know will be that powerfull.....many thanks to tkk and laserman...now car running good...but to much fuel...need to get safc first....boosting at 0.9 now..b8 ecu have boost cut??? need to know..

hey fresh, i heard your car now very powerful oh!!! can i have a ride???

fresh.com said:
vf8...gtr fuel pump..vr4 injector.....

good setup... hope to get more b8 powerful car out hehhee.

kk,

thanks alot for helping out ...... u back to malaysia already???

fresh.com said:
kk,

thanks alot for helping out ...... u back to malaysia already???

welcome... yes man. i'm at town now.

bro...is been a long time..since i post again.... just wanna check with the same setup ....what is the max boost i can do??? tkk and laserman..u guys around????

AT LAST... i done up my setting already,,,, but..

Dyno already and not so happy bout it... hitting only 218whp.. dont know why..
:(

fresh

what boost u boosting when u dyno?? sorry that day forgot reply,..n ow is hard to get the manifold at ur budget... due to shipping cost..

is ok.. what is the price now??

running with fish bone boost control.. hitting 1.2bar but when reaching 5 to 6k rpm boost drop.. to .09

DAMM i still having the same fuel problem i have change my tank to tx3 tank but every time take a coner to my right no fuel going in.. car will jerk.. like hell.. really dont know what to do... pls help...

thank you