need more HP for my gsr!!

eh e-manage at JB more cheaper le
here selling RM1350 if i am not mistaken???

what... u want another 50hp-80hp?

Ur 4G93T already running with a 170-180hp... u want more than that.. u need a bigger engine.. Evo,VR-4 RS n etc...

if u wanna Mod this n dat to ur gsr, fine... get those electronics gadgets for starters.. SAFC+ITC... bigger turbine..,balance ur engine/blueprint,port n polish... but it wont be reliable anymore with that engine... at least not for a daily street car

u want to know how to get the most hp out of ur GSR ask djRevo he has a done up GSr .....he will be able to give u some tips .....done up and i really mean done up a lot

btw.. what is stock gsr hp and what is tipical hp after medium mod?
heard that it can beat evo if highly mod.. not sure if that can be true.

nah....its crap,gsr is not powerful enuf to beat evo even both are std.
im using this engine for 6 months already,feel boring with the power.only light mods to my engine such as:
-vr4 intercooler
-td04hl
-rechipped ecu(this to eliminates spped cut and boost cut)
-vr4 injectors
-2.5 inch exhaust piping starting from turbo to end muffler
-hks air filter
-up boost to 1.2bar using bleed valve.
and the result still my car kena tapau with std gaban wira evo1.just 1st and 2nd gear i take the lead,than sayur till 5th gear.then i tapau back bcos my fren car got speed limit 180kmh.ahahahaha!!!!

so if ure planning to go for more g force,beeter choose old skool vr4 or evos!
this is just my 2cent

raja emperor,

how much u spend to get that TD04HL fixed to ur car?? if it's still td04 i think it's still ok to use the original injectors....

evolancer said:
hi all sifus,
i had changed my fuel pump,injector,metal gasket,racing clutch,installed boost controller...
boosting at 1.3 to 1.4 bar,somehow i felt not satisfied with the 'force'....
wat else i need to modd in order to get another 50 to 80hp?? a bigger turbine td005?install SAFC?e manage??(is it make a lot difference if install a SAFC??)thanks in advance

y dun use 2.0cc engine if 1.8cc cant satisfy ur needs?