SGTI need upgrade ...

Have you think of supercharging your engine? If yes call this guy and he'll be happy to help you. I think there's a lot of ppl supercharging Sgti. Indeed very good in fuel economy and power comes instantly! Price for this, no idea!
Gerard 017 - 6186948. Good Luck! Hope this help!

hmm..thx alot..300-500 to shave flywheel i think...i dunno what to think..is it expensive?

bro...

look under forced induction - the one that gerard did with his GTi (supercharged). Like our bro said, N/A mods...habis duit pun still B18C can senyum to us...hheheh...

what gerard did is quite promising and most important, its tested and proven - a good balance for power and still reliable for daily usage...itu yg kita cari...coz like me..my dear baby is my everyday car osso...kalau memang that car is purposely for "main" one, then go ahead and do hardcore la...single seat, rollcage, throw away everything not necessary...

there's also a stage 2 upgrade for Gerard's GTi in this month's bumper issue Hypertune mag.

Ask around and read more...slowly you'll find what ur lookin for...

tapi kalau on any hiway in malaysia la...wira 1.5 stock pun can play wif any car maaa...
heheheh...depends on the driver laa...

bros...agree or not..?