Slam door on to other vehicle....

Supachip

Why loads of drivers/passengers tends to open their vehicles' doors wide and hit others' cars causing dents? Don't they know how to open door properly?:frown:

This will easily happened if u just park ur car side by side in KL area.

Hate this!

Come to Penang and you'll see more of this. Hate those mothafarkers. Just becaue they don't bother about their own cars, they have to do it to my car. farkers.

i hate those farker also...damn it....caused my door got few obvious dents.....

It 's even worse if you are driving a brand new car just roll out from the showroom....

Once, a waja parked beside me and slammed his door kau kau one onto mine, front and rear, even his car paint went intacted to my car body...F**K.

Of course, I never let go that car easily, gave the car a "R3" side sticker type of scratch......Grrrrrrrr.......

zero4 said:
dunno why must open door so wide and hard

i dunno is it me or what la, but i realise its only the passengers. cuz most of the drivers would take care of their cars, whereas the passengers... it aint theirs.. LOL

Yup, I kena a few on my car.. so sad. Just the other day, I heard my car alarm go off.

Somebody must have knocked against my car... thru enuff.. I saw a dent. Sigh.

I once saw a video of 2 women having a face off by playing chicken ( 2 cars go head on )
after one of the women accidentaly knocked her car door against the other women's old junk car door. The video was really really funny.

arrowhead said:
i dunno is it me or what la, but i realise its only the passengers. cuz most of the drivers would take care of their cars, whereas the passengers... it aint theirs.. LOL

LOL, most of the time yes loh, drivers tend to sayang their door more. but then, i've seen aunties or unkers drivers, open the door like open the fridge door like that, is all go man, all go

ppl nowadays enjoy life, so more n more fat ass... :biggrin: n need a bigger space...

so all muz vertical side doors...

There was once I sat at one coffee shop. In front of this shop got car park. Then I Mitsubishi Storm park in front of where the coffee shop.

Then 4 ahpek come down. They open the down and I really pity those car park beside this big storm. I heard 4 sound that knock on both car that park side to this Storm. they just dun care bout other ppls asset.

acel said:
There was once I sat at one coffee shop. In front of this shop got car park. Then I Mitsubishi Storm park in front of where the coffee shop.

Then 4 ahpek come down. They open the down and I really pity those car park beside this big storm. I heard 4 sound that knock on both car that park side to this Storm. they just dun care bout other ppls asset.

ouchhhh!

last time got one bitch from a black BMW open door hard hit my car withour saying sorry and don't even turn to look at me. what i can do? back with 1 cent coin after she left. you guess it right... long deep scretch from head to tail... feel so nice. but still my poor car dented.

haha i also got into this situation b4, last time i was at the MV this one audi come really fast and nearlly knock my car... ok laa i dun mind as long he does not hit my car... but some how.. his gf.. open the door widely n hit my door and dent it..... damn... wat the fark la kan... sumore she make that faces like its my fault..never say sorry... this is lebih la kan... hehe anyway when when i return to my car later.. the audi is still there hehehe i giv him my "autograph" la kan.. the morale of this story teach ya gf lesson when opening the door.. the end... :P

last time it aslo happen to me....even worse front and rear door kena slam, 1st the mother come out...pooom on my door, then the daughter at the rear poooom...strike again...I stared at them and they gave me WTF stare back...luckily that was when i drove my old old car..if not...i will slam their 4 doors... :mad:
I think even old car we also need to respect as it's someone else property....

Who ever reading this thread and open door like fridge last time, please change ur attitude and more careful next time ok?

Lets create a "no dent" society, peace...:tee:

Supachip said:
Who ever reading this thread and open door like fridge last time, please change ur attitude and more careful next time ok?

Lets create a "no dent" society, peace...:tee:

and also the town planner (or whoever) please allocate enough space for parking...not everyone is driving a kancil or kelisa...usually i found parking space wont fit my double cabin, damn hard to open the door...

the thing is most of the parking spaces that we have is a bit small. It should be enough for people who drive a normal car, that is not SUV/MPV/whatever V, but for those big cars it simply too small. The space would become even smaller if we have a somehow uneducated driver who simply park without properly adjusting their cars. You can see this happening everywhere nowadays especially for places that is crowded all the time. Even if you need to rush to somewhere, please park your vehicle properly. It will help you and others.

I park my car as far away as possible from the main entrance of any places because at least it is not crowded but I would make sure that the place is safe first.