Skyline Spotted!

BabyS2K said:
eyong: Skyline are getting too many, my friend. Since the GTT came out, plus the old Skyline 32, 33 and etc. It has already out number many japanese sports cars. It might be more than the Toyota Celica. If there is no AP control, I think Skyline can match the Proton Perdana numbers on the road.

That time no need to spot Skyline. They are at every corner. He!he!

yeah man, a lot of ER34s on the road nowadays,
the sad part is alot of them are converting/had convert to look like a BNR34
front bodyparts original GTR, and they fibre the rear to make it like a GTR,
with front and rear GTR bumpers to match. :shocked:

At less our case wasnt worst than Australia, there're Skyline everyway but oni a few GTR... The number is even less then Ferrari we can count on the streets

gti88 said:
There is no such thing as a BCNR34. Only 33 GTRs are BCNR.
other GTRs such as 32 and 34 are BNR. :regular_smile:

Sorry, Nissan coding weren't my best after all, hehe ;)
Thanks for giving me a "heads-up".

Cheers.

I spotted a Skyline R34 GTR at Amber Chia house yesterday. She stays just opposite my house. I snapped a photo with my HP and posted here. Anyone can recognize whose car is this?

BabyS2K said:
I spotted a Skyline R34 GTR at Amber Chia house yesterday. She stays just opposite my house. I snapped a photo with my HP and posted here. Anyone can recognize whose car is this?

just out of curiosity.. was yesterday dated 2003/12/16... and wow which HP can take pic with date n timestamp somemore eh... and looks like ur in the house more than opposite the house hehehe... well unless the date on ur mobile was wrongly set and also mayb her house was not gated... d:)

i spotted one blue Skyline r34 at ss15 the road opposite maybank there arr.. got Gt wing one!

acura said:
i spotted one blue Skyline r34 at ss15 the road opposite maybank there arr.. got Gt wing one!

Leona: hehe the road opposite maybank ss15... hmm isnt it SS14 then? hehehehe... JK JK yea...

CarismaGT said:
just out of curiosity.. was yesterday dated 2003/12/16... and wow which HP can take pic with date n timestamp somemore eh... and looks like ur in the house more than opposite the house hehehe... well unless the date on ur mobile was wrongly set and also mayb her house was not gated... d:)

carismaGT: ahahahaha! like that also u notice....but this is a real kick at his face...
babyS2k : ....tot u just say bought that M3? how is that? scary ride? better top speed achieved this time? get to have 330km/h yet? must be real fast....not only your boobs flips over your face...even your dick and balls flip over your shouldfer.....i guess...:_:
hahha....just kiding! wish u have a nice day!:_:

TEAMADVAN said:
carismaGT: ahahahaha! like that also u notice....but this is a real kick at his face...
babyS2k : ....tot u just say bought that M3? how is that? scary ride? better top speed achieved this time? get to have 330km/h yet? must be real fast....not only your boobs flips over your face...even your dick and balls flip over your shouldfer.....i guess...:_:
hahha....just kiding! wish u have a nice day!:_:

huh was checking the pic out and cant help it to notice the date only.. nothin else intended....

Don't recognize the car. But I didn't know Amber had a blonde pussie ?? !!!

Dear All,

The cat name is Amber Chia. What are you guys talking about. Ha!ha!ha!

The truth is... that is my car at my house. I bought both car the M3 and the Skyline GTR. But, I still like the M3 more.

BabyS2k,

You are so full of shit, The picture you posted you claimed is taken at your Dato's house?

The world is small, i happen to know the owners of the cars you posted.
and they are members of zerotohundred.com too

If you want to be respected by others in this forum i suggest you stop posting pics and claiming there are yours or your Dato's

We do not need clowns in the this forum.

BabyS2K said:
These 3 beautiful Nissan that parked in my darling dato's house.

........................................................................................................

Aiyah.... TEAMADVAN, Supremus he's just fooling around...
BabyS2K, enough la... People getting irritated la...

Chill, buddy.

There are many out there that would claim at anything just to get the attention. Let it be, and the truth shall be reviewed, like it has.

Thanks dude ;)

DarkChild said:
Aiyah.... TEAMADVAN, Supremus he's just fooling around...
BabyS2K, enough la... People getting irritated la...

haha...darkchild...me no fire in me...no hot...no iritated...
just tired watching frens here claim himself till like superstars, sailormoon, ultraman, billionhair and so on...spoil his own bright future....
trying to correct him so that he will learn lesson and be more smart in future...
pray that he'll grow up and achieve success...if he still thick skin, he'll stuck here forever...flat on the ground eatin' dust....
no harm to be low profile...smart people always keep mouth shut....
learn from sifu's , amatures and begginners....cos they might got sumting what we haven't....correct moe?

babyS2K...dun get mad...me no mean to harm u....hope u understand my motivation...
peace!

teamadvan.....

ya ya man

lets par.....ty..... Y2K......

u know i know....ahahaha:_:

So this girl is actually a guy?
and this guy dates a Dato? am i correct?
does this guy dress like a guy or wears a skirt?
which is which? damn! should we bash him up if we see him in the Gents?
will he get beaten up for being in the Ladies?
does he has a goatee or he wears a lipsstick?
he wears asadi on one foot and vincci high heels on the other?

Why life has to be so confusing for some people...